DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Avenel Middle School (045)

Woodbine Avenue
Avenel, NJ 07001

Mailing Address
  85 WOODBINE AVENUE
  AVENEL, NJ 07001

Mr. Joseph Short, Principal (732)596-4210
joseph.short@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Carmen Kromphold, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)596-4072
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Avenel Street Elementary School (100)

Avenel Street
Avenel, NJ 07001-1411

Mailing Address
  230 AVENEL STREET
  AVENEL, NJ 07001 - 1411

Dr. Maria Gencarelli, Principal (732)602-8504
maria.gencarelli@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tina Caterino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-8588
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Claremont Avenue Elementary School (120)

Claremont Avenue
Colonia, NJ 07067

Mailing Address
  90 CLAREMONT AVENUE
  COLONIA, NJ 07067

Ms. Joanne Shafer, Principal (732)596-4153
joanne.shafer@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amanda Acheson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-4152
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Colonia High School (020)

East Street
Colonia, NJ 07067

Mailing Address
  180 EAST STREET
  COLONIA, NJ 07067

Mr. Kenneth Pace, Principal (732)726-7060
kenneth.pace@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ann Dinicola, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)726-7057
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Colonia Middle School (060)

Delaware Avenue
Colonia, NJ 07067

Mailing Address
  100 DELAWARE AVENUE
  COLONIA, NJ 07067

Ms. Cynthia Lagunovich, Principal (732)396-7000
cynthia.lagunovich@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Greta Tarabocchia, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)396-7011
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Ford Avenue Elementary School (140)

186 Ford Avenue
Fords, NJ 08863
Ms. Catherine Wehrle, School Principal (732)568-5414
catherine.wehrle@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Francine Cohen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-5620
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Fords Middle School (070)

Fanning Street
Fords, NJ 08863

Mailing Address
  100 FANNING STREET
  FORDS, NJ 08863

Dr. James Parry, Principal (732)596-4200
james.parry@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Nicole Fancera, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)596-4095
Mr. David Musacchio, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)596-4095
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Indiana Avenue Elementary School (160)

Indiana Avenue
Iselin, NJ 08830

Mailing Address
  256 INDIANA AVENUE
  ISELIN, NJ 08830

Ms. Sharon McGreevey, Principal (732)602-8518
sharon.mcgreevey@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tina Caterino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-8518
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Iselin Middle School (080)

900 Woodruff Street
Iselin, NJ 08830
Ms. Kelly Cilento, Principal (732)602-8450
kelly.cilento@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Gloria Pafumi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)602-8439
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

John F. Kennedy Memorial High School (040)

200 Washington Avenue
Iselin, NJ 08830
Mr. Michael Cilento, Principal (732)602-8650
michael.cilento@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tracey Blauvelt, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)602-8672
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Kennedy Park Elementary School (180)

Goodrich Avenue
Iselin, NJ 08830

Mailing Address
  150 GOODRICH AVENUE
  ISELIN, NJ 08830

Ms. Pamela Kaminsky, Principal (732)602-8424
pamela.kaminsky@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Horvath, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-8588
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Lafayette Estates Elementary School (200)

Ford Avenue
Fords, NJ 08863

Mailing Address
  500 FORD AVENUE
  FORDS, NJ 08863

Ms. Stephanie West, Principal (732)596-4143
stephanie.west@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Colleen Mccabe, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-5607
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Lynn Crest Elementary School (210)

98 Ira Avenue
Colonia, NJ 07067
Mr. Matthew Connelly, Principal (732)499-6558
matthew.connelly@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Colleen Mccabe, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)499-6569
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Matthew Jago Elementary School (150)

99 Central Avenue
Sewaren, NJ 07077
Mr. Robert Patten, Principal (732)602-8428
robert.patten@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Bernadette Adams, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-6505
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Mawbey Street Elementary School (220)

275 Mawbey Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Ms. Barbara Balog, Principal (732)602-8401
barbara.balog@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Bernadette Adams, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-5603
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Menlo Park Terrace Elementary School (230)

19 Maryknoll Road
Metuchen, NJ 08840

Mailing Address
  19 MARYKNOLL ROAD, M.P.T.
  METUCHEN, NJ 08840

Ms. Margaret Truppa, Principal (732)596-4147
margaret.truppa@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amy Volpe, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-5609
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Oak Ridge Heights Elementary School (240)

720 Inman Avenue
Colonia, NJ 07067
Mr. Scott Osborne, Principal (732)499-6553
scott.osborne@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Krysten Thomas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-5632
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Oak Tree Road Elementary School (402)

Wilus Way
Iselin, NJ 08830

Mailing Address
  45 WILUS WAY
  ISELIN, NJ 08830

Ms. Jill Osborne-Hodes, School Principal (732)602-8424
jillmarie.osborne@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cheryl Gallagher, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-8424
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Pennsylvania Avenue Elementary School (260)

Pennsylvania Avenue
Colonia, NJ 07067

Mailing Address
  80 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE
  COLONIA, NJ 07067

Mr. Thomas Leusen, Principal (732)499-6566
thomas.leusen@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Francine Cohen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)499-6566
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Port Reading Avenue Elementary School (275)

Turner Street
Port Reading, NJ 07064-1326

Mailing Address
  77 TURNER STREET
  PORT READING, NJ 07064 - 1326

Ms. Patricia Fitzgerald, Principal (732)602-8409
patricia.fitzgerald@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Krysten Thomas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-5602
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Reaching Individual Student Excellence (300)

77 Turner Street
Port Reading, NJ 07064
Mr. Carmen Fortunato, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)602-3480
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Robert Mascenik Elementary School (110)

300 Benjamin Avenue
Iselin, NJ 08830
Ms. Judith Martino, Principal (732)602-8526
judith.martino@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Horvath, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-5611
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Ross Street Elementary School (280)

Ross Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Mailing Address
  110 ROSS STREET
  WOODBRIDGE, NJ 07095

Ms. Tammy Giordano, Principal (732)602-8511
tammy.giordano@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amanda Acheson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)602-8511
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Woodbine Avenue Elementary School (320)

Woodbine Avenue
Avenel, NJ 07001

Mailing Address
  89 WOODBINE AVENUE
  AVENEL, NJ 07001

Ms. June Puskuldjian, Principal (732)602-8523
june.puskuldjian@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cheryl Gallagher, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)568-5624
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Woodbridge High School (050)

25 Samuel Lupo Place
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Mr. Glenn Lottmann, Principal (732)602-8600
glenn.lottmann@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lundsey Royce, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)602-8623
Middlesex County (23)
Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

Woodbridge Middle School (090)

525 Barron Avenue
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Dr. John Crowe, Principal (732)602-8690
john.crowe@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Denise Torella, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)602-8688