DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Union County (39)
Westfield Public School District (5730)

Franklin Elementary School (100)

700 Prospect Street
Westfield, NJ 07090-3907
Dr. Eileen Cambria, Principal (908)789-4590
ecambria@westfieldnjk12.org
Mrs. Lynn Slomczewski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)789-4400 Ext. 4590
Union County (39)
Westfield Public School District (5730)

Jefferson Elementary School (120)

1200 Boulevard
Westfield, NJ 07090-2726
Dr. Susie Hung, Principal (908)789-4490
shung@WESTFIELDNJK12.ORG
Ms. Jaime Larosa, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)789-4400 Ext. 4490
Union County (39)
Westfield Public School District (5730)

Lincoln Early Childhood Center (170)

728 Westfield Avenue
Westfield, NJ 07090
Mrs. Audrey Zavetz, Principal (908)789-4455
azavetz@westfieldnjk12.org
Ms. Brittany Wilson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)789-4400 Ext. 4455
Union County (39)
Westfield Public School District (5730)

Mckinley Elementary School (140)

500 First Street
Westfield, NJ 07090-4123
Mr. Marc Biunno, Principal (908)789-4555
mbiunno@westfieldnjk12.org
Ms. Marybeth Herits, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)789-4400 Ext. 4555
Union County (39)
Westfield Public School District (5730)

Roosevelt Intermediate School (060)

301 Clark Street
Westfield, NJ 07090-4009
Mrs. Mary Asfendis, Principal (908)789-4560
masfendis@westfieldnjk12.org
Ms. Christine Trottere, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)789-4400 Ext. 4568
Union County (39)
Westfield Public School District (5730)

Tamaques Elementary School (145)

641 Willow Grove Road
Westfield, NJ 07090-3519
Mr. David Duelks, Principal (908)789-4580
dduelks@westfieldnjk12.org
Ms. Janice Dawer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)789-4581
Union County (39)
Westfield Public School District (5730)

Thomas Edison Intermediate School (070)

800 Rahway Avenue
Westfield, NJ 07090
Dr. Matthew Bolton, Principal (908)789-4470
mbolton@westfieldnjk12.org
Mrs. Lori Bercovicz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)789-4470 Ext. 4479
Union County (39)
Westfield Public School District (5730)

Washington Elementary School (150)

900 St. Marks Avenue
Westfield, NJ 07090-2039
Dr. Andrew Perry, Principal (908)789-4600
aperry@westfieldnjk12.org
Ms. Jodi Robinson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)789-4400 Ext. 4616
Union County (39)
Westfield Public School District (5730)

Westfield Senior High School (050)

550 Dorian Road
Westfield, NJ 07090-3302
Dr. Derrick Nelson, School Principal (908)789-4500
dnelson@westfieldnjk12.org
Mrs. Maureen Mazzarese, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)789-4400 Ext. 4530
Mr. Paul Valenzano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)789-4400 Ext. 4530
Union County (39)
Westfield Public School District (5730)

Wilson Elementary School (160)

301 Linden Avenue
Westfield, NJ 07090-1923
Mr. Joseph Malanga, Principal (908)789-4605
jmalanga@westfieldnjk12.org
Mr. Frank Uveges, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)789-4400 Ext. 4605