DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Mercer County (21)
West Windsor-plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

Community Middle School (140)

95 Grovers Mill Road
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Dr. Shauna Carter, Principal (609)716-5300
shauna.carter@ww-p.org
Ms. Wendy Alley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 Ext. 5175
Mercer County (21)
West Windsor-plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

Dutch Neck Elementary School (030)

392 Village Road East
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Mr. David Argese, Principal (609)716-5400
david.argese@ww-p.org
Ms. Nancy Dunn, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 Ext. 5423
Mercer County (21)
West Windsor-plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

J.v.b. Wicoff Elementary School (050)

510 Plainsboro Road
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Dr. Michael Welborn, Principal (609)716-5450
michael.welborn@ww-p.org
Ms. Ellen Incollingo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 Ext. 5457
Mercer County (21)
West Windsor-plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

Maurice Hawk Elementary School (040)

303 305 Clarksville Road
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Ms. Patricia Buell, Principal (609)716-5425
patricia.buell@ww-p.org
Ms. Kelly Marshall, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 Ext. 5427
Mercer County (21)
West Windsor-plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

Millstone River School (150)

75 Grovers Mill Road
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Ms. Roseann Bonino, Principal (609)716-5500
roseann.bonino@ww-p.org
Ms. Lisa Valeriani, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 Ext. 5521
Mercer County (21)
West Windsor-plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

Thomas R Grover Middle School (035)

10 Southfield Road
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Mr. Lamont Thomas, Principal (609)716-5250
lamont.thomas@ww-p.org
Ms. Wendy Alley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 Ext. 5715
Mercer County (21)
West Windsor-plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

Town Center Elementary School At Plainsboro (130)

700 Wyndhurst Drive
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Mrs. Janet Bowes, Principal (609)716-8330
janet.bowes@ww-p.org
Ms. Erica Anas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-8330
Mercer County (21)
West Windsor-plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

Village Elementary School (160)

601 New Village Road
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Mrs. Barbara Gould, Principal (609)716-5200
barbara.gould@ww-p.org
Ms. Melissa Greiner, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 Ext. 6214
Mercer County (21)
West Windsor-plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

West Windsor-plainsboro High School North (025)

90 Grovers Mill Road
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Dr. Jonathan Dauber, Principal (609)716-5100
jonathan.dauberi@ww-p.org
Ms. Jenna Cavadas-fonseca, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 Ext. 5115
Mercer County (21)
West Windsor-plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

West Windsor-plainsboro High School South (020)

346 Clarksville Road
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Mr. Dennis Lepold, School Principal (609)716-5050
dennis.lepold@ww-p.org
Ms. Chelsea Allen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)716-5000 Ext. 7316