DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Essex County (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

Betty Maddalena Early Learning Center (300)

747 Nothfield Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052
Ms. Constance Salimbeno, Principal (973)435-9630
csalimbeno@westorangeschools.org
Ms. Cheryl Butler, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5301
Essex County (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

Edison Middle School (070)

75 William St
W Orange, NJ 07052-5725
Mr. Xavier Fitzgerald, Principal (973)669-5360
xfitzgerald@westorangeschools.org
Mr. Jeff Lafoon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5360 Ext. 28604
Essex County (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

Gregory Elementary School (120)

301 Gregory Ave
W Orange, NJ 07052-4439
Ms. Michele Thompson, Principal (973)669-5397
mthompson@westorangeschools.org
Ms. Sarah Mcintosh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5397 Ext. 21601
Essex County (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

Hazel Avenue Elementary School (130)

45 Hazel Ave
W Orange, NJ 07052-4524
Mr. William Kochis, School Principal (973)669-5448
wkochis@westorangeschools.org
Ms. Leila Tirado smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5448 Ext. 22601
Essex County (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

Kelly Elementary School (150)

555 Pleasant Valley Way
W Orange, NJ 07052-2803
Ms. Joanne Pollara, Principal (973)669-5452
jpollara@westorangeschools.org
Ms. Florence Chirichiello, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5452 Ext. 24601
Essex County (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

Liberty Middle School (135)

1 Kelly Drive
West Orange, NJ 07052
Mr. Robert Klemt, Principal (973)243-8650
rklemt@westorangeschools.org
Ms. Stephanie Nesbitt, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)243-2007
Essex County (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

Mount Pleasant Elementary School (140)

9 Manger Road
West Orange, NJ 07052
Ms. Julie DiGiacomo, Principal (973)669-5480
jdigiacomo@westorangeschools.org
Ms. Lisa Struncis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5480 Ext. 29603
Essex County (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

Redwood Elementary School (160)

75 Redwood Ave
W Orange, NJ 07052-3623
Mr. Timothy Beaumont, Principal (973)669-5457
tbeaumont@westorangeschools.org
Ms. Christine Kavanaugh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5457 Ext. 25601
Essex County (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

Roosevelt Middle School (090)

36 Gilbert Pl
W Orange, NJ 07052-3948
Mr. Lionel Hush, Principal (973)669-5373
lhush@westorangeschools.org
Ms. Michelle Ellingham, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5373 Ext. 30602
Essex County (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

St. Cloud Elementary School (170)

71 Sheridan Ave
W Orange, NJ 07052-2635
Mr. Eric Price, Principal (973)669-5393
eprice@westorangeschools.org
Ms. Tara Donatiello, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5393 Ext. 29603
Essex County (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

Washington Elementary School (180)

289 Main St
W Orange, NJ 07052-5615
Ms. Marie DeMaio, Principal (973)669-5385
mdemaio@westorangeschools.org
Ms. Rene Wells, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5385 Ext. 27601
Essex County (13)
West Orange Public Schools (5680)

West Orange High School (050)

51 Conforti Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052-2829
Mr. Hayden Moore, Principal (973)669-5301
hmoore@westorangeschools.org
Mr. Amedeo Chirichiello, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5400 Ext. 31552
Ms. Leslie Chung, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5301 Ext. 31516
Mr. Lou Della pia, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)669-5301 Ext. 31515