DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Hudson County (17)
West New York Board Of Education (5670)

Albio Sires Elementary School (080)

6300 Palisade Ave
West New York, NJ 07093-2318
Mr. Brian Cooney, Principal (201)553-4070
bcooney@wnyschools.net
Ms. Lindsay Miksiewicz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)553-4000 Ext. 31212
Hudson County (17)
West New York Board Of Education (5670)

Early Childhood School (055)

5204 Hudson Ave
West New York, NJ 07093-2614
Mrs. Cara Zebrowski, Principal (201)553-4035
czebrowski@wnyschools.net
Ms. Vivian Calunga, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)553-4000 Ext. 69004
Hudson County (17)
West New York Board Of Education (5670)

Harry L Bain (100)

6200 Broadway
West New York, NJ 07093-2639
Ms. Tara Mantineo, Principal (201)553-4095
tmantineo@wnyschools.net
Ms. Lilliana Pumpido, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)553-4000 Ext. 31222
Hudson County (17)
West New York Board Of Education (5670)

Memorial High School (050)

5501 Park Ave
West New York, NJ 07093-3523
Mr. Scott Wohlrab, Principal (201)553-4110
swohlrab@wnyschools.net
Ms. Migdalia Gonzalez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)553-4110 Ext. 31209
Hudson County (17)
West New York Board Of Education (5670)

Public School Number Five (090)

5401 Hudson Ave
West New York, NJ 07093-2617
Mr. Nelson Lopez, Principal (201)553-4080
nlopez@wnyschools.net
Ms. Louisa Arango, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)553-4000 Ext. 65300
Hudson County (17)
West New York Board Of Education (5670)

Public School Number One (060)

6129 Madison St
West New York, NJ 07093-1512
Scott Cannao, Principal (201)553-4025
scannao@wnyschools.net
Loren Britez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)553-4000 Ext. 31214
Hudson County (17)
West New York Board Of Education (5670)

Public School Number Two (065)

5200 Broadway
West New York, NJ 07093-2638
Alexander Calderone, Principal (201)553-4040
acalderone@wnyschools.net
Marilyn Valenciano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)553-4000 Ext. 31201
Hudson County (17)
West New York Board Of Education (5670)

Robert Menendez Elementary School (070)

600 55th St
West New York, NJ 07093-4626
Mr. Robert Reiman, Principal (201)553-4060
rreiman@wnyschools.net
Mrs. Damaris Alfonso, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)553-4060 Ext. 53317
Hudson County (17)
West New York Board Of Education (5670)

West New York Middle School (110)

201 57th St
West New York, NJ 07093-2705
Mr. Patrick Gagliardi, Principal (201)553-4160
pgagliardi@wnyschools.net
Ms. Rachel Haberman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)553-4000 Ext. 68124