DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Monmouth County (25)
Wall Township Public School District (5420)

Allenwood Elementary School (060)

3301 Allenwood Lakewood Rd
Wall, NJ 07719-1199
Dr. Erin O'Connell, Principal (732)556-2150
eoconnell@wall.k12.nj.us
Amanda Smyth, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)556-2130
Monmouth County (25)
Wall Township Public School District (5420)

Central Elementary School (070)

2007 Allenwood Road, P O Box 1199
Wall, NJ 07719-1199
Jill Antoniello, Principal (732)556-2540
jantoniello@wall.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Crepeau, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)556-2556
Monmouth County (25)
Wall Township Public School District (5420)

Old Mill Elementary School (077)

2119 Old Mill Road, Old Mill Road
Sea Girt, NJ 08750-1199
Eric Laughlin, Principal (732)556-2140
elaughlin@wall.k12.nj.us
Michelle Mcroberts, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)556-2129
Monmouth County (25)
Wall Township Public School District (5420)

Wall High School (050)

1630 18th Ave, P O Box 1199
Wall, NJ 07719-1199
Rosaleen Sirchio, Principal (732)556-2040
rsirchio@wall.k12.nj.us
Ivan Goldenberg, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)556-2074
Monmouth County (25)
Wall Township Public School District (5420)

Wall Intermediate School (075)

2801 Allaire Road, P O Box 1199
Wall, NJ 07719-1199
Erin Embon, Principal (732)556-2500
eembon@wall.k12.nj.us
Cailyn Gilvary, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)556-2519
Monmouth County (25)
Wall Township Public School District (5420)

Wall Primary School (078)

2500 Bedford Corner Lane
Wall, NJ 07719-1199
Carol Duffy, Principal (732)556-2114
cduffy@wall.k12.nj.us
Kathy Boland, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)556-2114
Monmouth County (25)
Wall Township Public School District (5420)

West Belmar Elementary School (080)

925 17th Avenue
Wall, NJ 07719-1199
Anthony Abeal, Principal (732)556-2560
aabeal@wall.k12.nj.us
Stacey Mcmanus, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)556-3001