DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Anthony Rossi Elementary School (065)

2572 Palermo Ave
Vineland, NJ 08360-7309
Mrs. Carmella Heer, Principal (856)794-6961
cheer@vineland.org
Mrs. Susan Solazzo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)794-6961 Ext. 3329
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Casimer M. Dallago Jr. Impact Center (176)

240 S. Sixth Street
Vineland, NJ 08360-4625
Mrs. Lynn Monteleone, Principal (856)641-8502
lmonteleone@vineland.org
Mrs. Leanne Brigidi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)641-8502
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Dane Barse Elementary School (095)

240 S Orchard Rd
Vineland, NJ 08360-4337
Mr. Joseph Camardo, Principal (856)794-6940
jcamardo@vineland.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Anthony, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)794-6940 Ext. 3429
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Dr. William Mennies Elementary School (260)

361 East Grant Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360-7107
Mrs. Lisa Arena, Principal (856)794-6957
larena@vineland.org
Mrs. Wendy O donnell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)794-6957 Ext. 3722
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Gloria M Sabater Elementary School (075)

301 South East Blvd
Vineland, NJ 08360-3001
Mr. Jeffrey DuBois, Principal (856)641-8502
jdubois@vineland.org
Mr. Kenneth Smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)641-8502 Ext. 6525
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

John H. Winslow Elementary School (115)

1335 Magnolia Rd
Vineland, NJ 08360-6578
Ms. Renee Braxton, School Principal (856)794-6973
rbraxton@vineland.org
Mrs. Dawn Yacovelli, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)794-6973 Ext. 3801
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Johnstone Elementary School (120)

165 S Brewster Rd
Vineland, NJ 08361-7871
Mr. Jeffrey DuBois, Principal (856)794-6967
jdubois@vineland.org
Mrs. Lauren Cifuentes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)794-6967
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Lincoln Avenue Middle School (301)

3133 S Lincoln Ave
Vineland, NJ 08361-7101
Mrs. Tammy Monahan, School Administrator (856)691-1801
tmonahan@vineland.org
Mrs. Kelly Stipes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)691-1801
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Marie Durand Elementary School (135)

371 W Forest Grove Rd
Vineland, NJ 08360-2060
Mr. Daniel Greco, Principal (856)794-6929
dgreco@vineland.org
Mrs. Jennifer Pepe, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)794-6929 Ext. 3507
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Pauline J. Petway Elementary School (270)

1115 So Lincoln Ave
Vineland, NJ 08631-6601
Mrs. Jennifer Frederico, Principal (856)362-8855
jfrederico@vineland.org
Mrs. Jill Newcomb, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)362-8855 Ext. 6208
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Solve D'ippolito Elementary School (230)

1578 North Valley Ave
Vineland, NJ 08360-2431
Mrs. Sylvia Morano, Principal (856)794-6934
smorano@vineland.org
Mrs. Valerie Detetta, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)794-6934
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Thomas W. Wallace Jr. Middle School (280)

688 North Mill Road
Vineland, NJ 08360-2635
Mrs. Debra Quinn, Principal (856)362-8887
dquinn@vineland.org
Mr. John Gallo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)362-8887 Ext. 6006
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Veterans Memorial Middle (060)

424 S Main Rd
Vineland, NJ 08360-7843
Mrs. Hope Johnson, Principal (856)794-6918
hjohnson@vineland.org
Mrs. Cristina Luciano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)794-6918
Cumberland County (11)
Vineland Public School District (5390)

Vineland Senior High School (050)

2880 E Chestnut Ave
Vineland, NJ 08360-6144
Mrs. Suzetter DeMarchi, Principal (856)794-6800
sdemarchi@vineland.org
Mrs. Rose Werkheiser, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)794-6800 Ext. 2549