DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Essex County (13)
Verona Public School District (5370)

Brookdale Avenue School (070)

14 Brookdale Court
Verona, NJ 07044-2431
Mrs. Nicole Stuto, Principal (973)571-6752
nstuto@veronaschools.org
Ms. Karen Tully, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)571-2029
Essex County (13)
Verona Public School District (5370)

Forest Avenue School (090)

118 Forest Ave
Verona, NJ 07044-1224
Mr. Jeffrey Monacelli, Principal (973)571-6754
jmonacelli@veronaschools.org
Ms. Dana Lustig, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)303-5394
Essex County (13)
Verona Public School District (5370)

Frederic N. Brown Elementary School (080)

125 Grove Ave
Verona, NJ 07044-1621
Dr. Anthony Lanzo, Principal (973)571-6753
alanzo@veronaschools.org
Ms. Karen Tully, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)571-4023
Essex County (13)
Verona Public School District (5370)

Henry B. Whitehorne Middle School (095)

600 Bloomfield Ave
Verona, NJ 07044-1817
Mr. Dave Galbierczyk, Principal (973)239-1300
dgalbierczyk@veronaschools.org
Mrs. Harriette Warshaw, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)571-6751
Essex County (13)
Verona Public School District (5370)

Laning Avenue School (100)

18 Lanning Rd
Verona, NJ 07044-2510
Mr. Howard Freund, Principal (973)239-5590
hfreund@veronaschools.org
Ms. Dana Lustig, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)303-5394
Essex County (13)
Verona Public School District (5370)

Verona High School (050)

151 Fairview Ave
Verona, NJ 07044-1320
Mr. Josh Cogdill, Principal (973)571-6750
jcogdill@veronaschools.org
Mrs. Jen Gadaleta, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)571-2029 Ext. 1041