DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Sussex County (37)
Vernon Township School District (5360)

Cedar Mountain Primary School (023)

17 Sammis Road, Po Box 420
Vernon, NJ 07462-0420
Mrs. Rosemary Gebhardt, Principal (973)764-2890
rgebhardt@vtsd.com
Mrs. Nicole Keane, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)764-2900 Ext. 4509
Sussex County (37)
Vernon Township School District (5360)

Glen Meadow Middle School (025)

7 Sammis Road, Po Box 516
Vernon, NJ 07462-0516
Ms. Edwina Piszczek, Principal (973)764-8981
episzczek@vtsd.com
Mrs. Veronica Dignan-corbutt, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)764-2900 Ext. 9168
Sussex County (37)
Vernon Township School District (5360)

Lounsberry Hollow School (030)

30 Sammis Road, Po Box 219
Vernon, NJ 07462-0219
Ms. Dennis Mudrick, Principal (973)764-8745
dmudrick@vtsd.com
Mrs. Ingrid Green, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)764-2980 Ext. 4906
Sussex County (37)
Vernon Township School District (5360)

Rolling Hills Primary School (040)

60 Sammis Road, Po Box 769
Vernon, NJ 07462-0769
Dr. Stewart Stumper, Principal (973)764-2784
sstumper@vtsd.com
Mrs. Kelly Benz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)764-2900 Ext. 5646
Sussex County (37)
Vernon Township School District (5360)

Vernon Township High School (020)

1832 Route 565, Po Box 800
Vernon, NJ 07462-0800
Dr. Pauline Anderson, Principal (973)764-2960
panderson@vtsd.com
Mr. Chuck Tepper, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)764-2900 Ext. 9014
Sussex County (37)
Vernon Township School District (5360)

Walnut Ridge Primary School (050)

625 Route 517, Po Box 190
Vernon, NJ 07462-0190
Mr. Joseph Piccirillo, Principal (973)764-2801
jpiccirillo@vtsd.com
Mrs. Suzanne Macdougall, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)764-2900 Ext. 6320