DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Union County (39)
Union County Vocational-technical School District (5260)

Academy For Allied Health Sciences (020)

1776 Raritan Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2997
Mr. Walter Smolenski, School Principal (908)889-8288
wsmolenski@ucvts.org
Mrs. Jenna Mirabella, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-8288 Ext. 838
Union County (39)
Union County Vocational-technical School District (5260)

Academy For Information Technology (030)

1776 Raritan Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2997
Mrs. Colleen Gialanella, School Principal (908)889-8288
cgialanella@ucvts.org
Mrs. Cheryl Parham-foster, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-8288 Ext. 405
Union County (39)
Union County Vocational-technical School District (5260)

Academy For Performing Arts (035)

1776 Raritan Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2997
Mrs. Kelly Douglas-Jackson, School Principal (908)889-8288
kjackson@ucvts.org
Ms. Patrice Demare, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-8288 Ext. 706
Union County (39)
Union County Vocational-technical School District (5260)

Raymond J. Lesniak Experience, Strength, & Hope Recovery Hs (300)

1000 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083

Mailing Address
  1776 Raritan Road
  Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Mrs. Syreeta McClain, Education Coordinator (908)889-2900
smcclain@ucvts.org
Mrs. Syreeta Mcclain, Anti-Bullying Specialist (907)737-5431
Union County (39)
Union County Vocational-technical School District (5260)

Union County Career & Technical Institute (301)

1776 Raritan Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Mrs. Lisa Tauscher, Principal (908)889-8288
ltauscher@ucvts.org
Mrs. Mary Hammond, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-8288
Union County (39)
Union County Vocational-technical School District (5260)

Union County Magnet High School (040)

1776 Raritan Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2997
Mr. Paul Rafalowski, School Principal (908)889-8288
prafalowski@ucvts.org
Mr. Jason Sanservino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-8288 Ext. 211
Union County (39)
Union County Vocational-technical School District (5260)

Union County Tech (050)

1776 Raritan Rd
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2997
Mr. Jeffrey Lerner, School Principal (908)889-8288
jlerner@ucvts.org
Mrs. Mary Hammond, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-8288 Ext. 347