DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Columbus Elementary School (170)

1200 Brunswick Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08638
Mr. Michael Rosenberg, Principal (609)656-4690
mrosenberg@trenton.k12.nj.us
Dr. Ellen Decker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)565-4690 Ext. 4696
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Daylight/twilight High School (030)

501 Edgewood Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08618
Mr. Ronald Edwards, Principal (609)656-4850
redwards@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Althia Muse, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4850
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Dunn Middle School (100)

401 Dayton Street
Trenton, NJ 08610
Mrs. Melissa Updegraf, Principal (609)656-4700
mwyatt@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr. Walter Kelly, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4700
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Franklin Elementary School (190)

200 William Street
Trenton, NJ 08610
Ms. Terry Lane, Principal (609)656-4720
tlane@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Schaeffona Robinson-gentry, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4720 Ext. 4722
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Grant Elementary School (200)

159 N Clinton Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08609
Ms. Madeline Roman, Principal (609)656-4730
mroman@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Petinga, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4720
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Gregory Elementary School (210)

500 Rutherford Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08618-4459
Mrs. Jeannette McGill Harris, Principal (609)656-4740
jharris@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Shavonne Carter, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4740 Ext. 2545
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Harrison Elementary School (220)

461 Genessee Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
Mr. Mark Hoppe, School Principal (609)656-4750
mhoppe@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr. Brian L'oiseau, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4900 Ext. 5450
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Hedgepeth Williams Middle School (301)

301 Gladstone Ave
Trenton, NJ 08629
Ms. Adrienne Hill, Principal (609)656-4760
ahill@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr. Theodore Hoover, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4760 Ext. 6215
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Jefferson Elementary School (230)

1 Whittlesey Road
Trenton, NJ 08618
Mrs. Najla Solomon, Principal (609)656-4660
nsolomon@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jane Taylor, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4800 Ext. 3657
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Joyce Kilmer Middle School (235)

1300 Stuyvesant Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08618
Mrs. Paula Bethea, Principal (609)656-4800
ppbethea@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Stacey Weiss, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4802 Ext. 2807
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Luis Munoz-rivera Ms (240)

400 N Montgomery Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Ms. Bernadette Trapp, Principal (609)656-4840
btrapp@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ieshia Dawkins, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4900 Ext. 3263
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary School (401)

401-411 Brunswick Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08638
TBD TBD, School Principal (609)656-4791
tbd@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Linda Wyatt-simpson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4791 Ext. 5808
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Mott Elementary School (260)

45 Stokely Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08611
Dr. Channing Conway, Principal (609)656-4830
cconway@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Donna Miller, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4830 Ext. 4838
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

P.j. Hill Elementary (265)

1010 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08609-1506
Ms. Talaya Stoddard-Wilson, Principal (609)656-4980
twilson@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Beverly Smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4977
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Parker Elementary (270)

820 S Warren St
Trenton, NJ 08611
Mrs. Lorcha Lewis, Principal (609)656-4880
llewis@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sharon Graves, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4880 Ext. 3310
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Robbins Elementary School (280)

283 Tyler Street
Trenton, NJ 08609
Mrs. Zebbie Belton, Principal (609)656-4910
zbelton@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr. Brian L oiseau, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)565-4910 Ext. 3413
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Trenton Central High School - Main Campus (050)

171 Division Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
Mrs. Hope Grant, Principal (609)278-7260
hgrant@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr. Marc Freeman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)278-7260
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Trenton Central High School-9th Grade Academy (302)

500 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08609
Ms. Judy Steele, Interim Principal (609)656-4900
jsteele@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Janet Stapleton, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4930
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Washington Elementary School (300)

331 Emory Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08611
Ms. Kim Page, Principal (609)656-4960
kpage@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tauheedah Rahman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4960 Ext. 4959
Mercer County (21)
Trenton Public School District (5210)

Wilson Elementary School (310)

175 Girard Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08638-3431
Mr. Wadner Gedeon, Principal (609)656-4970
WGedeon@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Denise Smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)656-4970 Ext. 3866