DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Beachwood Elementary School (064)

901 Berkeley Avenue
Beachwood, NJ 08722
Mrs. Kimberly Muir, Principal (732)505-5820
kmuir@trschools.com
Ms. Christine Sorrentino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5580
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Cedar Grove Elementary School (065)

179 Cedar Grove Road
Toms River, NJ 08753-4399
Mr. Jeffrey Ryan, Principal (732)505-5830
jryan@trschools.com
Ms. Donna Dinardo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5830
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

East Dover Elementary School (070)

725 Vaughn Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753
Mr. Matthew Gray, Principal (732)505-5840
mgray@trschools.com
Mr. Phil Walsh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5840
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Hooper Avenue Elementary School (075)

1517 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753
Mr. Jason Hughes, Principal (732)505-5850
mcitta@trschools.com
Ms. Sarah Walsh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5856
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Joseph A. Citta Elementary School (067)

2050 Lakewood Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
Mrs. Mallory Kennedy, School Principal (732)818-8550
mkennedy@trschools.com
Ms. Dana Staffieri, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)818-8553
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

North Dover Elementary School (080)

1759 New Hampshire Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753
Ms. Colleen McGrath, Principal (732)505-5860
cmcgrath@trschools.com
Mr. Jason Duimstra, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5863
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Pine Beach Elementary School (090)

101 Pennsylvania Avenue
Pine Beach, NJ 08741
Ms. Tricia Tutzauer, Principal (732)505-5870
tmoran@trschools.com
Mr. Nicholas Roma, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5870
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Silver Bay Elementary School (095)

100 Silver Bay Road
Toms River, NJ 08753
Mr. Michael DeVita, Principal (732)505-5880
mdevita@trschools.com
Ms. Jackie Clayton, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5880
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

South Toms River Elementary School (100)

419 Dover Road
South Toms River, NJ 08757
Mr. Dennis Holzapfel, Principal (732)505-5890
dholzapfel@trschools.com
Mr. Keith Cheek, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5890
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Toms River High School East (030)

1225 Raider Way
Toms River, NJ 08753
Mr. Patrick Thomas, Principal (732)505-5665
pthomas@trschools.com
Ms. Carol ann Salvaggione, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5673
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Toms River High School North (040)

1245 Old Freehold Road
Toms River, NJ 08753-1304
Mr. Edward Keller, Principal (732)505-5702
ekeller@trschools.com
Ms. Angela Palumbo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5712
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Toms River High School South (050)

55 Hyers Street
Toms River, NJ 08753
Mr. Michael Citta, Principal (732)505-5738
jricotta@trschools.com
Ms. Kathryn Defino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5745
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Toms River Intermediate School East (060)

1519 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753
Mr. Bryan Madigan, Principal (732)505-5777
bmadigan@trschools.com
Mr. Brian Huttemann, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5783
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Toms River Intermediate School North (063)

150 Intermediate North Way
Toms River, NJ 08753
Ms. Lynn Fronzak, Principal (732)505-5800
lfronzak@trschools.com
Ms. Tara Haydu, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5808
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Toms River Intermediate School South (061)

1675 Pinewald Road
Beachwood, NJ 08722
Mr. Paul Gluck, Principal (732)505-3900
pgluck@trschools.com
Ms. Nora Dalonzo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-3912
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Walnut Street Elementary School (107)

60 Walnut Street
Toms River, NJ 08753
Mr. Richard Fastnacht, Principal (732)505-5900
rfastnacht@trschools.com
Mr. Timothy Vliet, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5588
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

Washington Street Elementary School (110)

500 West Earl Court
Toms River, NJ 08753
Ms. Kelly Kernasovic, Principal (732)505-5910
kkernasovic@trschools.com
Ms. Kristin Rettino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5910
Ocean County (29)
Toms River Regional School District (5190)

West Dover Elementary School (120)

50 Blue Jay Drive
Toms River, NJ 08753
Mr. Michael Pallen, Principal (732)505-5920
mpallen@trschools.com
Ms. Beverly Figlioli, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)505-5920