DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Bergen County (03)
Teaneck School District (5150)

Benjamin Franklin Middle School (060)

1315 Taft Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Ms. Natasha Pitt, Principal (201)833-5451
npitt@teaneckschools.org
Mrs. Eve Klein, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)833-5456
Bergen County (03)
Teaneck School District (5150)

James Russell Lowell Elementary School (130)

1025 Lincoln Place
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Mr. Antoine Green, Principal (201)833-5550
angreen@teaneckschools.org
Mr. Renier Cruz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)862-1200 Ext. 6758
Bergen County (03)
Teaneck School District (5150)

John Greenleaf Whittier Elementary School (150)

491 W Englewood Avenue
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Mr. Pedro Valdes, School Principal (201)833-5535
pvaldes@teaneckschools.org
Ms. Danette Coston, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)862-1200 Ext. 6451
Bergen County (03)
Teaneck School District (5150)

Nathaniel Hawthorne Elementary School (110)

201 Fycke Lane
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Mr. Emilio Jennette, Principal (201)833-5540
ejennette@teaneckschools.org
Ms. Colette Brantley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)862-1200 Ext. 6560
Bergen County (03)
Teaneck School District (5150)

Teaneck High School (050)

100 Elizabeth Ave
Teaneck, NJ 07666-4713
Mr. Peter LoGiudice, Interim Principal (201)833-5400
plogiudice@teaneckschools.org
Ms. Lottie Watson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)862-2497
Bergen County (03)
Teaneck School District (5150)

Thomas Jefferson Middle School (070)

655 Teaneck Rd
Teaneck, NJ 07666-4249
Ms. Angela Davis, Principal (201)833-5471
adavis@teaneckschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Denard, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)833-5476
Bergen County (03)
Teaneck School District (5150)

William Cullen Bryant School (080)

1 Tryon Avenue
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Ms. Leslie Abrew, Principal (201)833-5546
labrew@teaneckschools.org
Ms. Aniesha Jackson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)862-2495