DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Middlesex County (23)
South Plainfield School District (4910)

Franklin Elementary School (060)

1000 Franklin Ave
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Mr. Ralph Errico, School Principal (908)754-4620
rerrico@spboe.org
Ms. Margaret Mosley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)754-4620 Ext. 4631
Middlesex County (23)
South Plainfield School District (4910)

Grant Elementary School (070)

305 Cromwell Place
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Mr. Patrick Sarullo, School Principal (908)754-4620
psarullo@spboe.org
Ms. Rowena Wu, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)754-4620 Ext. 3631
Middlesex County (23)
South Plainfield School District (4910)

John E Riley Elementary School (058)

100 Morris Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Mr. Leo Whalen, School Principal (908)754-4620
lwhalen@spboe.org
Mrs. Melissa Zurawiecki, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)754-4620 Ext. 6631
Middlesex County (23)
South Plainfield School District (4910)

John F Kennedy Elementary School (055)

2900 Norwood Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Mr. Kevin Hajduk, School Principal (908)754-4620
khajduk@spboe.org
Ms. Melissa Zurawiecki, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)754-4620 Ext. 5631
Middlesex County (23)
South Plainfield School District (4910)

Roosevelt Elementary School (080)

135 Jackson Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Mr. Robert Diehl, School Principal (908)754-4620
rdiehl@spboe.org
Ms. Margaret Mosely, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)754-4620 Ext. 7640
Middlesex County (23)
South Plainfield School District (4910)

South Plainfield High School (050)

200 Lake Street
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Mr. Ronnie Spring, Principal (908)754-4620
rspring@spboe.org
Ms. Rhonda Greene, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)754-4620
Middlesex County (23)
South Plainfield School District (4910)

South Plainfield Middle School (053)

2201 Plainfield Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Mr. Roger Vroom, School Principal (908)754-4620
rvroom@spboe.org
Ms. Joretta Strayhorn-walton, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)754-4620 Ext. 2634