DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Essex County (13)
South Orange-maplewood School District (4900)

Clinton Elementary School (060)

27 Berkshire Rd
Maplewood, NJ 07040-1429
Ms. Ann Bodnar, Principal (973)378-7686
abodnar@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lindy Rollo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)378-7686 Ext. 5007
Essex County (13)
South Orange-maplewood School District (4900)

Columbia High School (030)

17 Parker Ave
Maplewood, NJ 07040-1327
Dr. Kalisha Morgan, Interim Principal (973)762-5600
kmorgan@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Loupis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)762-5600 Ext. 1044
Essex County (13)
South Orange-maplewood School District (4900)

Jefferson Elementary School (090)

518 Ridgewood Rd
Maplewood, NJ 07040-2158
Ms. Kimberly Hutchinson, School Principal (973)378-7696
khutchin@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Abie Nwigwe, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)378-7696
Essex County (13)
South Orange-maplewood School District (4900)

Maplewood Middle School (040)

7 Burnett St
Maplewood, NJ 07040-2620
Ms. Dara Gronau, Principal (973)378-7660
dgronau@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Eric Stoudemire, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)378-7660 Ext. 3032
Essex County (13)
South Orange-maplewood School District (4900)

Marshall Elementary School (100)

262 Grove Rd
S Orange, NJ 07079-2367
Ms. Raquel Horn, School Principal (973)378-7698
rhorn@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ms. Shazaan Napoleon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)378-2801
Essex County (13)
South Orange-maplewood School District (4900)

Montrose Early Childhood Center (300)

358 Clark Street
South Orange, NJ 07079
Ms. Bonita Samuels, School Principal (973)762-5600
bsamuels@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ms. Bonita Samuels, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)378-2086 Ext. 7502
Essex County (13)
South Orange-maplewood School District (4900)

Seth Boyden Elementary Demonstration School (130)

274 Boyden Ave
Maplewood, NJ 07040-3010
Ms. Shannon Glander, School Principal (973)378-5209
sglander@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ms. Zakiyya Jordan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)378-5209 Ext. 6611
Essex County (13)
South Orange-maplewood School District (4900)

South Mountain Annex (301)

112 Glenview Road
South Orange, NJ 07079
Mrs. Alyna Jacobs, Principal (973)378-2801
ajacobs@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ms. Shazaan Napoleon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)378-2801
Essex County (13)
South Orange-maplewood School District (4900)

South Mountain Elementary School (140)

444 West South Orange Ave
S Orange, NJ 07079-1234

Mailing Address
  444 SOUTH ORANGE AVE
  S ORANGE, NJ 07079 - 1234

Ms. Alyna Jacobs, Principal (973)378-5216
ajacobs@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ms. Shazaan Napoleon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)378-5216 Ext. 4811
Essex County (13)
South Orange-maplewood School District (4900)

South Orange Middle School (050)

70 North Ridgewood Road
S Orange, NJ 07079-1518
Ms. Lynn Irby, Principal (973)378-2772
lirby@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ms. Alison Steiner, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)378-2772 Ext. 2012
Essex County (13)
South Orange-maplewood School District (4900)

Tuscan Elementary School (150)

25 Harvard Ave
Maplewood, NJ 07040-3109
Ms. Malikah Majeed, Principal (973)378-5221
mmajeed@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Eric Stoudemire, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)378-5221 Ext. 7100