DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Middlesex County (23)
South Brunswick School District (4860)

Brooks Crossing Elementary School (085)

50 Deans Hall Road
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
Mr. W Glenn Famous, Principal (732)821-7478
Glenn.Famous@sbschools.org
Mrs. Alice Priano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)821-7478 Ext. 3711
Middlesex County (23)
South Brunswick School District (4860)

Brunswick Acres Elementary School (055)

41 Kory Drive
Kendall Park, NJ 08824
Mrs. Stacey Ta, Principal (732)297-6621
Stacey.Ta@sbschools.org
Ms. Jacqueline Turner, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)297-6621 Ext. 3468
Middlesex County (23)
South Brunswick School District (4860)

Cambridge Elementary School (060)

35 Cambridge Road
Kendall Park, NJ 08824
Ms. Christi Pemberton, School Principal (732)297-2941
Christi.Pemberton@sbschools.org
Mrs. Christine Doles, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)297-2941 Ext. 3611
Middlesex County (23)
South Brunswick School District (4860)

Constable Elementary School (070)

29 Constable Road
Kendall Park, NJ 08824
Mr. Peter Rattien, Principal (732)297-2488
Peter.Rattien@sbschools.org
Ms. Susan Dailey, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)297-2488 Ext. 3023
Middlesex County (23)
South Brunswick School District (4860)

Crossroads North Middle School (150)

635 Georges Road
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
Mrs. Kimberly Bynoe, Principal (732)329-4191
Kimberly.Bynoe@sbschools.org
Ms. Victoria Rheinhardt, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)329-4191 Ext. 3814
Middlesex County (23)
South Brunswick School District (4860)

Crossroads South Middle School (075)

195 Major Road
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
Mrs. Bonnie Capes, Principal (732)329-4633
Bonnie.Capes@sbschools.org
Ms. Allison Lipset, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)329-4633 Ext. 3943
Ms. Barbara Mccarthy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)329-4633 Ext. 3937
Middlesex County (23)
South Brunswick School District (4860)

Greenbrook Elementary School (095)

23 Roberts Street
Kendall Park, NJ 08824
Mrs. Jodi Mahoney, Principal (732)297-2480
Jodi.Mahoney@sbschools.org
Ms. Carol Clark, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)297-2480 Ext. 3458
Middlesex County (23)
South Brunswick School District (4860)

Indian Fields Elementary School (100)

359 Ridge Road
Dayton, NJ 08810
Mrs. April Gonzalez, Principal (732)329-1043
April.Gonzales@sbschools.org
Mrs. Amy Bertelsen-robles, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)329-1043 Ext. 3017
Middlesex County (23)
South Brunswick School District (4860)

Monmouth Junction Elementary School (110)

630 Ridge Road
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852-9514
Mrs. Cristina Vildostegui-Cerra, Principal (732)329-6981
Cristina.Vildostegui-Cerra@sbschools.org
Mrs. Lynne Scaglia, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)329-6981 Ext. 3657
Middlesex County (23)
South Brunswick School District (4860)

South Brunswick High School (050)

750 Ridge Road
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852-9721
Mr. Peter Varela, Principal (732)329-4044
Peter.Varela@sbschools.org
Mr. Peter Kuzma, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)329-4044
Ms. Anastasia Marcella, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)329-4044 Ext. 5214