DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Union County (39)
Scotch Plains-fanwood School District (4670)

Evergreen Elementary School (090)

2280 Evergreen Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Ms. Colleen Haubert, Principal (908)889-5331
chaubert@spfk12.org
Ms. April Chestang, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-0100 Ext. 3146
Union County (39)
Scotch Plains-fanwood School District (4670)

Howard B. Brunner Elementary School (080)

721 Westfield Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Mr. Scott Bortnick, Principal (908)889-2148
sbortnick@spfk12.org
Ms. April Chestang, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-0100 Ext. 3146
Union County (39)
Scotch Plains-fanwood School District (4670)

J. Ackerman Coles Elementary School (085)

16 Kevin Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Dr. Karen Wetherell, Principal (908)757-7555
kwetherell@spfk12.org
Ms. Cezsarai Medley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-0100 Ext. 3145
Union County (39)
Scotch Plains-fanwood School District (4670)

Park Middle School (060)

580 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Dr. Jocelyn Dumaresq, Principal (908)322-4445
jdumaresq@spfk12.org
Mr. Jason Cross, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)322-4445 Ext. 2209
Ms. Christina Krasovsky, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)322-4445 Ext. 2210
Union County (39)
Scotch Plains-fanwood School District (4670)

School One Elementary (070)

563 Willow Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Mr. Justin Fiory, Principal (908)322-7731
jfiory@spfk12.org
Ms. April Chestang, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-0100 Ext. 3146
Union County (39)
Scotch Plains-fanwood School District (4670)

Scotch Plains-fanwood High School (050)

667 Westfield Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Dr. David Heisey, Principal (908)889-8600
dheisey@spfk12.org
Ms. Cailin Frantz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-8600 Ext. 3401
Union County (39)
Scotch Plains-fanwood School District (4670)

Terrill Middle School (065)

1301 Terrill Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Dr. Kevin Holloway, Principal (908)322-5215
kholloway@spfk12.org
Ms. Kristine Iarussi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)322-5215 Ext. 2019
Ms. Amanda Wolf, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)322-5215 Ext. 2020
Union County (39)
Scotch Plains-fanwood School District (4670)

William J. Mcginn Elementary School (105)

1100 Roosevelt Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Dr. Sasha Slocum, Principal (908)233-7950
sslocum@spfk12.org
Ms. Cezsarai Medley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)889-0100 Ext. 3145