DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Middlesex County (23)
Sayreville School District (4660)

Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School (070)

601 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859-2126
Mr. Scott Nurnberger, School Principal (732)525-5230
Scott.Nurnberger@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Maria Runfolo-mccormack, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)525-5230
Middlesex County (23)
Sayreville School District (4660)

Emma Arleth Elementary School (060)

3198 Washington Road
Parlin, NJ 08859-1558
Mr. Robert Preston, School Principal (732)525-5245
robert.preston@sayrevillek12.net
Ms. Jessica Miserentino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)525-5245
Middlesex County (23)
Sayreville School District (4660)

Harry S. Truman Elementary School (075)

One Taft Place
Parlin, NJ 08859-1672
Mr. Timothy Byrne, School Principal (732)525-5215
timothy.byrne@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Nikki Pandozzi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)525-5215
Middlesex County (23)
Sayreville School District (4660)

Samsel Upper Elementary School (085)

298 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859
Mrs. Stacey Coglianese, School Principal (732)525-5200
stacey.coglianese@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Linda Smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)316-4050
Middlesex County (23)
Sayreville School District (4660)

Sayreville Middle School (055)

800 Washington Road
Parlin, NJ 08859-1050
Mr. Richard Gluchowski, School Principal (732)525-5290
Richard.Gluchowski@sayrevillek12.net
Mrs. Doreen Consulmagno, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)525-5290
Mr. David Fischer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)525-5290
Middlesex County (23)
Sayreville School District (4660)

Sayreville War Memorial High School (050)

820 Washington Road
Parlin, NJ 08859-1050
Mr. James Brown, School Principal (732)525-5252
james.brown@sayrevillek12.net
Ms. Andrea Critchley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)525-5252
Middlesex County (23)
Sayreville School District (4660)

Woodrow Wilson Elementary School (120)

65 Dane Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Mrs. Carmen Davis, School Principal (732)525-5240
carmen.davis@sayrevillek12.net
Ms. Noreen Mahony, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)525-5240