DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Morris County (27)
Roxbury Township School District (4560)

Eisenhower Middle School (055)

47 Eyland Avenue
Succasunna, NJ 07876-1624
Mr. Paul Gallagher, Principal (973)584-2973
pgallagher@roxbury.org
Ms. Geri Esposito, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)584-2973
Morris County (27)
Roxbury Township School District (4560)

Franklin Elementary School (060)

8 Meeker Street
Succasunna, NJ 07876-1419
Mrs. Lisa Ferrare, Principal (973)584-5549
lferrare@roxbury.org
Mrs. Gail Lacosta, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)584-5549
Morris County (27)
Roxbury Township School District (4560)

Jefferson Elementary School (065)

35 Corn Hollow Road
Succasunna, NJ 07876
Ms. Melisssa Cosgrove, Principal (973)584-8955
mcosgrove@roxbury.org
Mrs. Ashley Cicchino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)584-8955
Morris County (27)
Roxbury Township School District (4560)

Kennedy Elementary School (067)

20 Pleasant Hill Road
Succasunna, NJ 07876
Mrs. Nicole Acevedo, Principal (973)584-3938
nacevedo@roxbury.org
Ms. Gina Lacapra, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)584-3938
Morris County (27)
Roxbury Township School District (4560)

Lincoln/roosevelt School (080)

34 Hillside Avenue
Succasunna, NJ 07876-1446
Mr. Christopher Argenziano, Principal (973)584-4331
cargenziano@roxbury.org
Ms. Stefanie Delrusso, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)584-4331
Morris County (27)
Roxbury Township School District (4560)

Nixon Elementary School (085)

275 Mt Arlington Boulevard
Landing, NJ 07850
Mrs. Danielle Lynch, Principal (973)398-2564
dlynch@roxbury.org
Mr. Erik Swanson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)398-2564
Morris County (27)
Roxbury Township School District (4560)

Roxbury High School (050)

One Bryant Drive
Succasunna, NJ 07876-1640
Mr. Dominick Miller, Principal (973)584-1200
dmiller@roxbury.org
Ms. Jennifer Kenny, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)584-1200