DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Bergen County (03)
Ridgewood Public School District (4390)

Benjamin Franklin Middle School (060)

335 North Van Dien Ave
Ridgewood, NJ 07451
Mr. Anthony Orsini, Principal (201)670-2780
aorsini@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lara Sheer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2700 Ext. 30556
Mr. David Tashian, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2700 Ext. 30555
Ms. Meredith Wearley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2700 Ext. 30559
Bergen County (03)
Ridgewood Public School District (4390)

George Washington Middle School (070)

155 Washington Pl
Ridgewood, NJ 07451
Dr. Katie Kashmanian, Principal (201)670-2790
kkashmanian@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Mullin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2700 Ext. 40557
Bergen County (03)
Ridgewood Public School District (4390)

Glen School (080)

865 East Glen Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07451
Mrs. Karen Price, Education Coordinator (201)251-3140
kprice@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Karen Price, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2700 Ext. 60501
Bergen County (03)
Ridgewood Public School District (4390)

Hawes Elementary School (085)

531 Stevens Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07451
Dr. Paul Semendinger, Principal (201)670-2720
psemendinger@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jane Gerald, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2720
Bergen County (03)
Ridgewood Public School District (4390)

Orchard Elementary School (120)

230 Demarest St
Ridgewood, NJ 07451
Mrs. Mary Ferreri, Principal (201)670-2730
mkferreri@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Ms. Stephanie Mcaloon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2730 Ext. 53116
Bergen County (03)
Ridgewood Public School District (4390)

Ridge Elementary School (090)

325 West Ridgewood Ave
Ridgewood, NJ 07450-3624
Ms. Jean Schoenlank, Principal (201)670-2740
jschoenlank@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Ms. Stephanie Mcaloon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2740 Ext. 54620
Bergen County (03)
Ridgewood Public School District (4390)

Ridgewood High School (050)

627 East Ridgewood Ave
Ridgewood, NJ 07451
Dr. Thomas Gorman, Principal (201)670-2800
tgorman@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Mr. David Bailey, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2800 Ext. 20561
Ms. Elizabeth O brien, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2800 Ext. 20568
Ms. Margaret Schaefer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2800 Ext. 20569
Mrs. Meredith Yannone, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2800 Ext. 20567
Bergen County (03)
Ridgewood Public School District (4390)

Somerville Elementary School (100)

45 South Pleasant Ave
Ridgewood, NJ 07451
Dr. Lorna Oates-Santos, Principal (201)670-2750
loates@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jane Gerald, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2750
Bergen County (03)
Ridgewood Public School District (4390)

Travell Elementary School (110)

340 Bogert Ave
Ridgewood, NJ 07451
Dr. Margaret Leininger, Principal (201)670-2760
mleininger@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Ms. Susan Fink, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2760
Bergen County (03)
Ridgewood Public School District (4390)

Willard Elementary School (130)

601 Morningside Rd
Ridgewood, NJ 07451
Mrs. Caroline Hoffman, Principal (201)670-2770
choffman@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Ms. Susan Fink, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)670-2770