DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Morris County (27)
Randolph Township School District (4330)

Center Grove School (057)

25 School House Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
Mr. Mario Rodas, School Principal (973)361-7835
mrodas@rtnj.org
Ms. Carol Lauria, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)361-7835
Morris County (27)
Randolph Township School District (4330)

Fernbrook School (065)

206 Quaker Church Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
Dr. Michele Telischak, School Principal (973)361-0660
mtelischak@rtnj.org
Mrs. Kristen Atelek, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)361-0660 Ext. 2223
Morris County (27)
Randolph Township School District (4330)

Ironia School (070)

303 Dover Chester Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
Mr. David Kricheff, School Principal (973)584-8588
Dkricheff@rtnj.org
Ms. Kristen Hunkle, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)584-8588
Morris County (27)
Randolph Township School District (4330)

Randolph High School (050)

511 Millbrook Avenue
Randolph, NJ 07869
Mrs. Deborah Iosso, Principal (973)361-2400
diosso@rtnj.org
Dr. Christine Fugger, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)361-2400
Morris County (27)
Randolph Township School District (4330)

Randolph Middle School (075)

507 Millbrook Avenue
Randolph, NJ 07869
Dr. Dennis Copeland, School Principal (973)366-8700
dcopeland@rtnj.org
Mrs. Gina Naclerio, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)366-8700 Ext. 5110
Morris County (27)
Randolph Township School District (4330)

Shongum School (080)

9 Arrow Place
Randolph, NJ 07869
Dr. Clifford Burns, School Principal (973)895-2322
cburns@rtnj.org
Ms. Debbie Hessels, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)895-2322