DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Cedarbrook Elementary School (100)

1049 Central Ave
Plainfield, NJ 07060-2801
Mr. Mark William, Principal (908)731-4280
mawilliams@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Beatrice Adewole, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4200 Ext. 5627
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Charles H. Stillman Elementary School (170)

201 W Fourth St
Plainfield, NJ 07060-4235
Ms. Gwynetta Joe, Principal (908)731-4240
mawilliams@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sarinet Thorne, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4200 Ext. 5043
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Clinton Elementary School (110)

West 4th St And Clinton Ave
Plainfield, NJ 07063
Dr. Janet Grooms, School Principal (908)731-4220
jgrooms@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Roberta Powell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4200 Ext. 5401
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Dewitt D. Barlow Elementary School (080)

E Front St & Farragut Rd
Plainfield, NJ 07060
Mr. Wilson Aponte, Principal (908)731-4300
waponte@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kimberly Moore-jones, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4200 Ext. 5101
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Emerson Elementary School (130)

305 Emerson Ave
Plainfield, NJ 07062-1701
Dr. Frank Asante, Principal (908)731-4205
fasante@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rita Woods, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4200 Ext. 5146
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Evergreen Elementary School (140)

1033 Evergreen Ave
Plainfield, NJ 07060-2613
Ms. BJ Brown, Principal (908)731-4260
bjbrown@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Karen Natapoff, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4200 Ext. 5063
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Frederic W. Cook Elementary School (120)

739 Leland Ave
Plainfield, NJ 07062-2140
Dr. Caryn Cooper, Principal (908)731-4215
rjohas@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kia Alexander, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4200 Ext. 5369
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Hubbard Middle School (060)

661 W Eighth St
Plainfield, NJ 07060-2233
Mr. Kwame Asante, Principal (908)731-4320
kasante@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Patricia King, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4200 Ext. 5363
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Jefferson Elementary School (150)

1700 W. Front St
Plainfield, NJ 07063
Ms. Telaya Parham, Principal (908)731-4250
tparham@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Denise Scala, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4200 Ext. 5423
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Maxson Middle School (070)

920 E Seventh St
Plainfield, NJ 07062-1854
Mr. Kevin Stansbury, Principal (908)731-4310
kstansbury@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Regina Lynn lowery, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4200 Ext. 5117
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Plainfield Academy For The Arts & Advanced Studies (052)

1700 West Front St
Plainfield, NJ 07063
Mrs. Angela Bento, Principal (908)731-4421
abento@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Ann Nettingham, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4200 Ext. 5216
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Plainfield High School (050)

950 Park Avenue
Plainfield, NJ 07060-3002
Mr. Dion Roach, Principal (908)731-4390
dRoach@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Mr. Bashirm Jordan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4390
Union County (39)
Plainfield Public School District (4160)

Washington Community School (180)

427 Darrow Ave
Plainfield, NJ 07060-2012
Dr. Anthony Jenkins, Principal (908)731-4230
ajenkins1@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tiffany Sumersett, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)731-4200 Ext. 5143