DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Middlesex County (23)
Piscataway Township School District (4130)

Arbor Elementary School (060)

1717 Lester Place
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Mr. Christopher Baldassano, Principal (732)752-8652
cbaldassano@pway.org
Ms. Maria Balint, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)752-8652
Middlesex County (23)
Piscataway Township School District (4130)

Conackamack Middle School (053)

5205 Witherspoon Street
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Ms. Donna White, Principal (732)699-1577
dwhite@pway.org
Alia Siegrist, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)699-1577
Middlesex County (23)
Piscataway Township School District (4130)

Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School (065)

360 Stelton Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Dr. Laura Heimlich, Principal (732)752-1801
lheimlich@pway.org
Ms. Sara Haarburger, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)752-1801
Middlesex County (23)
Piscataway Township School District (4130)

Grandview Elementary School (080)

130 North Randolphville Rd
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Mr. William Baskerville, Principal (732)752-2501
baskerville@pway.org
Dr. Heather Blumert, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)752-2501
Middlesex County (23)
Piscataway Township School District (4130)

Knollwood Elementary School (100)

333 Willow Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854-1332
Ms. Lisa Parker, Principal (732)885-1528
lparker@pway.org
Ms. Sarah Aboudara, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)885-1528
Middlesex County (23)
Piscataway Township School District (4130)

Martin Luther King Elementary School (105)

5205 Ludlow Street
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Dr. Alex Gray, Principal (732)699-1563
agray@pway.org
Dr. Olga Diamantis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)699-1563
Middlesex County (23)
Piscataway Township School District (4130)

Piscataway Township High School (050)

100 Behmer Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Mr. Jason Lester, Principal (732)981-0700
jlester@pway.org
Ms. Benita Ogburn-mclean, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)981-0700
Middlesex County (23)
Piscataway Township School District (4130)

Quibbletown Middle School (055)

99 Academy Street
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Mr. William Gonzalez, Principal (732)752-0444
wgonzalez@pway.org
Ms. Cassia Mosdell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)752-0444
Middlesex County (23)
Piscataway Township School District (4130)

Randolphville Elementary School (120)

One Suttie Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Dr. Avi Slivko, Principal (732)699-1573
aslivko@pway.org
Ms. Caitlyn Mehok, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)699-1573
Middlesex County (23)
Piscataway Township School District (4130)

Theodore Schor Middle School (057)

243 North Randolphville Rd
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Mr. Richard Hueston, Principal (732)752-4457
rhueston@pway.org
Dr. Kathryn Garcia, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)752-4457