DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Camden County (07)
Pennsauken Township Board Of Education School District (4060)

A.e. Burling Elementary School (104)

3600 Harris Avenue
Pennsauken, NJ 08105
Mr. Christopher Harris, Principal (856)662-1923
christopher.harris@PENNSAUKEN.NET
Mr. Michael Mcgovern, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)662-8141
Camden County (07)
Pennsauken Township Board Of Education School District (4060)

Baldwin Elementary School (090)

41st & Sharon Terrace
Pennsauken, NJ 08110
Mrs. Diane Joyce, School Principal (856)662-8464
djoyce@pennsauken.net
Mr. Michael Mcgovern, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)662-8500
Camden County (07)
Pennsauken Township Board Of Education School District (4060)

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School (100)

7201 Irving Avenue
Pennsauken, NJ 08109-3173
Mrs. Susan Galloza, Principal (856)662-6455
sgalloza@pennsauken.net
Mr. Michael Mcgovern, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)662-8500 Ext. 5291
Camden County (07)
Pennsauken Township Board Of Education School District (4060)

Delair Elementary School (120)

850 Derousse Avenue
Delair, NJ 08110-3411
Mrs. Rosalyn Lawrence, Principal (856)662-6164
rlawrence@pennsauken.net
Mr. Michael Mcgovern, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)662-8500 Ext. 5291
Camden County (07)
Pennsauken Township Board Of Education School District (4060)

G.h. Carson Elementary School (130)

4150 Garfield Avenue
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
Mrs. Diane Joyce, Principal (856)662-5751
djoyce@pennsauken.net
Mr. Michael Mcgovern, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)662-8500
Camden County (07)
Pennsauken Township Board Of Education School District (4060)

George (140)

3800 Gladwyn Ave
Pennsauken, NJ 08109-3415
Mr. Thomas Honeyman, Principal (856)662-8568
thoneyman@PENNSAUKEN.NET
Mr. Michael Mcgovern, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)662-8500 Ext. 5291
Camden County (07)
Pennsauken Township Board Of Education School District (4060)

Howard M. Phifer Middle School (055)

8201 Park Ave
Pennsauken, NJ 08109-3544
Ms. Diane Joyce, School Principal (856)662-8511
djoyce@pennsauken.net
Mr. Michael Mcgovern, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)662-8500
Camden County (07)
Pennsauken Township Board Of Education School District (4060)

Pennsauken High School (050)

800 Hylton Road
Pennsauken, NJ 08110
Mr. Richard Bonkowski, Principal (856)662-8500
rbonkowski@pennsauken.net
Mr. Michael Mcgovern, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)662-8505
Camden County (07)
Pennsauken Township Board Of Education School District (4060)

Pennsauken Intermediate School (175)

8125 Park Avenue
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
Mrs. Tanya Harmon, Principal (856)662-8501
tharmon@pennsauken.net
Mr. Michael Mcgovern, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)662-8500 Ext. 5291