DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Burlington County (05)
Pemberton Township School District (4050)

Alexander Denbo (130)

One Learning Way
Browns Mills, NJ 08015
Mr. Brett Thorp, School Principal (609)893-8141
bthorp@pemb.org
Mr. Joshua Besserman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1964
Burlington County (05)
Pemberton Township School District (4050)

Fort Dix Elementary School (110)

1199 Fort Dix Juliustown Road
Fort Dix, NJ 08640-5780
Ms. Tamra Garbutt, Principal (609)893-8141
tgarbutt@pemb.org
Ms. Jennifer Quinlan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1968
Burlington County (05)
Pemberton Township School District (4050)

Harker-wylie School (090)

125c Trenton Road
Browns Mills, NJ 08015
Ms. Robin Blue, Principal (609)893-8141
rblue@pemb.org
Ms. Shelia Brewer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1185
Burlington County (05)
Pemberton Township School District (4050)

Helen A. Fort Middle School (050)

101 Fort Dix Road
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Mrs. Tammi Strege, Principal (609)893-8141
tstrege@pemb.org
Ms. Eileen Alexander, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1130
Ms. Nicole Roccato, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1168
Ms. Emily Whitley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1106
Burlington County (05)
Pemberton Township School District (4050)

Howard L. Emmons (085)

14 Scrapetown Road
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Mr. John Schmidt, Principal (609)893-8141
jschmidt@pemb.org
Ms. Krista Samuels, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1044
Burlington County (05)
Pemberton Township School District (4050)

Isaiah Haines (301)

125 B Trenton Rd.
Browns Mills, NJ 08015
Mr. Norman Adams, Principal (609)893-8141
nadams@pemb.org
Ms. Jennifer Rodier, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1172
Burlington County (05)
Pemberton Township School District (4050)

Joseph S. Stackhouse School (140)

125a Trenton Road
Browns Mills, NJ 08015
Mr. Keith Swaney, Principal (609)893-8141
kswaney@pemb.org
Ms. Laura Litz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1181
Burlington County (05)
Pemberton Township School District (4050)

Marcus Newcomb Middle School (302)

101 Fort Dix Rd
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Mrs. Ashley Walulak, Principal (609)893-8141
awalulak@pemb.org
Ms. Lisa Stemmer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1098
Burlington County (05)
Pemberton Township School District (4050)

Pemberton Early Childhood Education Center (300)

100 Arney's Mt. Road
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Ms. Deb Ceplo, Principal (609)893-8141
dceplo@pemb.org
Ms. Deborah Ceplo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1191
Burlington County (05)
Pemberton Township School District (4050)

Pemberton Township High School (055)

148 Arneys Mount Road
Pemberton, NJ 08068-9701
Mr. Eder Joseph, Principal (609)893-8141
ejoseph@pemb.org
Ms. Nancy Herman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 2045
Ms. Rory Schwemer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1092
Burlington County (05)
Pemberton Township School District (4050)

Samuel T. Busansky School (135)

16 Scrapetown Road
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Mrs. Maureen DiBella, Principal (609)893-8141
mdibella@pemb.org
Ms. Brittney O'malley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)893-8141 Ext. 1169