DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Casimir Pulaski School No. 8 (120)

100 Fourth St.
Passaic, NJ 07055-7604
Mr. Emmanuel Morales, School Principal (973)470-5508
emmorales@passaicschools.org
Allan Gamara, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-5500
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Daniel F. Ryan Elementary School No. 19 (200)

320 Highland Ave.
Passaic, NJ 07055
Mr. Fawzi Naji, School Principal (973)779-4219
fnaji@passaicschools.org
Ms. Allyson Gibson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)249-1319
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Etta Gero School No. 9 (125)

140 First St.
Passaic, NJ 07055-6518
Mr. Michael Renne, School Principal (973)470-5509
mrenne@passaicschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Presing, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)815-2807
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

George Washington School No. 2 (085)

48 Bergen St.
Passaic, NJ 07055
Mr. Luis Lobelo, School Principal (973)470-5578
llobelo@passaicschools.org
Mr. Jose Castro, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-5570
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Mario Drago School No. 3 (090)

155 Van Houten Ave.
Passaic, NJ 07055-4502
Mrs. Diana Kattak, Principal (973)470-5503
dkattak@passaicschools.org
Ms. Kelly Terranova, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)981-3901
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Martin Luther King, Jr. School No. 6 (100)

85 Hamilton Ave.
Passaic, NJ 07055-5215
Mrs. Stacey Barbetta, School Principal (973)470-5506
sbarbetta@passaicschools.org
Mrs. Angela Nuzzo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-5506
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Passaic Academy For Science And Engineering (301)

291 Lafayette Avenue
Passaic, NJ 07055
Ms. Johanna Ross, School Principal (973)470-5504
jross@passaicschools.org
Dr. Mayra Silva, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-6054
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Passaic Gifted And Talented Academy School No. 20 (300)

19 Henry Street
Passaic, NJ 07055
Mr. John Mellody, Principal (973)470-5500
jmellody@passaicschools.org
Ms. Jennie Monroe, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-5217
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Passaic High School No. 12 (050)

170 Paulison Ave.
Passaic, NJ 07055
Mr. Francisco Velez, Principal (973)470-5600
fvelez@passaicschools.org
Mrs. Denise Pinon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)815-8538
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Passaic Preparatory Academy (302)

252 Boulevard
Passaic, NJ 07055
Mr. Jason Marx, Principal (973)470-5504
jmarx@passaicschools.org
Dr. Mayra Silva, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-6054
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

School No. 5 (097)

168 Monroe St.
Passaic, NJ 07055
Mr. Steven Cruz, School Principal (973)591-6747
scruz@passaicschools.org
Ms. Deneen Perez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)591-6747
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

School No.16 (180)

657 Main Av., 4th Floor
Passaic, NJ 07055
Dr. Terrence Love, School Principal (973)591-1647
tlove@passaicschools.org
Ms. Jacquiline Butterworth, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)815-8600
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Theodore Roosevelt School No. 10 (130)

151 Harrison St.
Passaic, NJ 07055
Mr. Steven Cruz, School Principal (973)470-5510
scruz@passaicschools.org
Ms. Stephanie Baumgartner, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-5510
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Thomas Jefferson School No. 1 (080)

390 Van Houten Ave.
Passaic, NJ 07055
Mrs. Karen Fragale, School Principal (973)470-5501
kfragale@passaicschools.org
Ms. Vanessa Savignano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-5501
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Ulysses S. Grant School No. 7 (110)

155 Summer St.
Passaic, NJ 07055
Mr. Gulamhussein Janoowalla, School Principal (973)470-5507
gjanoowalla@passaicschools.org
Ms. Yahaira Severino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-7692
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

Vincent Capuana School No. 15 (170)

374 Broadway
Passaic, NJ 07055
Ms. Janet Drago, School Principal (973)815-8563
jdrago@passaicschools.org
Ms. Chante Cubs, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)815-8563
Passaic County (31)
Passaic City School District (3970)

William B. Cruise Memorial School No. 11 (140)

390 Gregory Ave.
Passaic, NJ 07055
Mr. Manuel Negron, Principal (973)470-5511
mnegron@passaicschools.org
Ms. Shari Roth, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-5508