DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Brooklawn Middle School (055)

250 Beachwood Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054-2459

Mailing Address
  250 Beachwood Road , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054 - 2459

Dr. Natalie Betz, School Principal (973)428-7551
nbetz@pthsd.net
Mrs. Karen Lane-nerod, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)428-7551 Ext. 2108
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Central Middle School (060)

1620 Route 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mailing Address
  1620 Route 46 , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mr. Mark Gray, School Principal (973)263-7125
mgray@pthsd.net
Mr. Daniel Yarosz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-7125 Ext. 2212
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Eastlake Elementary School (062)

40 Eba Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054-2619

Mailing Address
  40 Eba Road , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054 - 2619

Mr. Sebastian Powell, Principal (973)428-7583
sppowell@pthsd.net
Ms. Bonnie Griesemer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)428-7583 Ext. 1105
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Intervale Elementary School (064)

60 Pitt Road
Boonton, NJ 07005

Mailing Address
  60 Pitt Road , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mr. Christopher Waack, School Principal (973)263-7075
cwaack@pthsd.net
Ms. Donna Odonnell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-7075 Ext. 1205
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Knollwood Elementary School (065)

445 Knoll Road
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Mailing Address
  445 Knoll Road , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Ms. Merisa Rosa, School Principal (973)263-7060
marosa@pthsd.net
Ms. Denise Brewer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-7060 Ext. 1305
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Lake Hiawatha Elementary School (070)

1 Lincoln Avenue
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Mailing Address
  1 Lincoln Avenue , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mr. Steve Figurelli, School Principal (973)263-4344
spfigurelli@pthsd.net
Mr. Panayotis Radiotis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-4344
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Lake Parsippany Elementary School (080)

225 Kingston Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mailing Address
  225 Kingston Road , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mr. Steven Linzenbold, School Principal (973)428-7572
sglinzenbold@pthsd.net
Mr. Cavan Londergan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)428-7572 Ext. 1505
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Littleton Elementary School (090)

250 Brooklawn Drive
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Mailing Address
  250 Brooklawn Drive , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Ms. Michele Hoffman, School Principal (973)682-2847
mhoffman@pthsd.net
Ms. Jacquelyn Greenberg, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)682-2847
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Mount Tabor Elementary School (100)

900 Park Rd & Route 53, Po Box 509
Mount Tabor, NJ 07878

Mailing Address
  PARK RD & ROUTE 53 , PO BOX 509
  MOUNT TABOR, NJ 07878

Mrs. Marlene Toomey, Principal (973)889-3361
matoomey@pthsd.net
Ms. Maxine Cieri, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)889-3361 Ext. 1705
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Northvail Elementary School (103)

10 Eileen Court
Parsippany, NJ 07054-1430

Mailing Address
  10 EILEEN COURT , PO Box 52
  PARSIPPANY, NJ 07054 - 1430

Mr. Jeffrey Martens, Principal (973)263-7070
jmartens@pthsd.net
Mr. Richard Breiten, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-7070 Ext. 1805
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Parsippany High School (050)

309 Baldwin Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mailing Address
  309 Baldwin Rd , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Dr. Denis Mulroony, School Principal (973)263-7001
dmulroony@pthsd.net
Ms. Aimee Doyle, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-7001 Ext. 2312
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Parsippany Hills High School (053)

20 Rita Drive, .
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Mailing Address
  20 Rita Drive , PO Box 52
  Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mr. Michael DiSanto, Principal (973)682-2815
mdisanto@pthsd.net
Mr. Rafael Delgado, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)682-2815 Ext. 2414
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Rockaway Meadow Elementary School (107)

160 Edwards Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054-2205

Mailing Address
  160 EDWARDS ROAD , PO Box 52
  PARSIPPANY, NJ 07054 - 2205

Mr. Keith Cortright, Principal (973)263-7308
kcortright@pthsd.net
Ms. Allison Larger, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)263-7308 Ext. 1905
Morris County (27)
Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

Troy Hills Elementary School (120)

509 S Beverwyck Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054-3327

Mailing Address
  509 S BEVERWYCK ROAD , PO Box 52
  PARSIPPANY, NJ 07054 - 3327

Mr. Michael Nicosia, Principal (973)428-7588
mnicosia@pthsd.net
Ms. Bayley Clayton, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)428-7588 Ext. 2005