DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Alan B. Shepard Elementary School (082)

33 Bushnell Rd
Old Bridge, NJ 08857-2320
Mr. Joseph Marinzoli, Principal (732)360-4499
Joseph.Marinzoli@obps.org
Ms. Jean Czarkowski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-3038
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Carl Sandburg Middle School (103)

3439 Route 516
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Mrs. Martha Simon, Principal (732)360-4400
Martha.Simon@obps.org
Mrs. Lauren Piserchia, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4430
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Cheesequake Elementary School (105)

111 Route 34
Matawan, NJ 07747-3450
Dr. Thomas Ferry, Principal (732)360-4552
Thomas.Ferry@obps.org
Ms. Lauren Egbert, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-2086
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

James A. Mcdivitt Elementary School (108)

1 Manny Martin Way
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Mrs. Laurie Coletti, Principal (732)360-4512
Laurie.Coletti@obps.org
Mrs. Phyllis Bloom, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4516
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Jonas Salk Middle School (110)

155 W Greystone Road
Old Bridge, NJ 08857-9625
Mr. William Rezes, Principal (732)360-4519
William.Rezes@obps.org
Mrs. Rose Borstein-bedoya, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-3036
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Leroy Gordon Cooper Elementary School (113)

160 Birchwood Drive
Cliffwood Beach, NJ 07735-6123
Ms. Cathy Gramata, Principal (732)290-3881
cgramata@obps.org
Ms. Rebecca Budrecki, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)290-3884
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

M. Scott Carpenter Elementary School (133)

One Par Avenue
Old Bridge, NJ 08857-3045
Mr. Christopher McCue, Principal (732)360-4452
cmccue@obps.org
Ms. Kirsten Tilton, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-3015
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Madison Park Elementary School (120)

33 Harvard Rd
Parlin, NJ 08859-1211
Mr. John Daly, Principal (732)360-4485
john.daly@obps.org
Ms. Amy Najarian, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4456
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Memorial Elementary School (130)

11 Ely Ave
Laurence Harbor, NJ 08879
Mr. Raymond Payton, Principal (732)290-3876
Raymond.Payton@obps.org
Mrs. Kim Sautner, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)765-1602
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Old Bridge High School (040)

4209 Route 516
Matawan, NJ 07747
Mr. Vincent Sasso, Principal (732)290-3900
vsasso@obps.org
Ms. Renee Freel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)290-3900 Ext. 3893
Ms. Rhonda Vanderhoff, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)290-3900 Ext. 3990
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Raymond E. Voorhees Elementary School (140)

11 Liberty Street
Old Bridge, NJ 08857-3414
Ms. Courtney Lowery, Principal (732)360-4544
Courtney.Lowery@obps.org
Mrs. Faye Bodenstein, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4596
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Southwood Elementary School (150)

64 Southwood Dr
Old Bridge, NJ 08857-1453
Mrs. Karen Foley, Principal (732)360-4539
Karen.Foley@obps.org
Ms. Kerryann Silvestri, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-1232
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Virgil I. Grissom Elementary School (163)

One Sims Avenue
Old Bridge, NJ 08857-1435
Mr. Anthony Arico, Principal (732)360-4481
Anthony.Arico@obps.org
Ceane Benzley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-6360
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

Walter M. Schirra Elementary School (165)

One Awn St
Old Bridge, NJ 08857-1819
Mrs. Tricia Barrett, Principal (732)360-4495
tbarrett@obps.org
Ms. Kristen Todd, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4595
Middlesex County (23)
Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

William A. Miller Elementary School (170)

2 Old Matawan Road
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Dr. Kimberley Giles, Principal (732)360-4589
Kimberley.Giles@obps.org
Ms. Frances Johnson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)360-4750