DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Somerset County (35)
North Plainfield School District (3670)

East End School (060)

170 Oneida Avenue
North Plainfield, NJ 07060-4421
Mr. John Ferguson, School Principal (908)769-6070
john_ferguson@nplainfield.org
Ms. Lizet Zuniga, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)769-6070 Ext. 2125
Somerset County (35)
North Plainfield School District (3670)

North Plainfield Middle School (050)

34 Wilson Avenue
North Plainfield, NJ 07060-4075
Dr. Jerard Stephenson, School Principal (908)769-6040
jerard_stephenson@nplainfield.org
Mr. Steven Caraccio, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)769-6000 Ext. 2118
Somerset County (35)
North Plainfield School District (3670)

North Plainfield Middle School (300)

34 Wilson Avenue
North Plainfield, NJ 07060-4075
Mr. Luis Jaime, Principal (908)769-6040
luis_jaime@nplainfield.org
Ms. Lisa Chambers-smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)769-6090 Ext. 2123
Somerset County (35)
North Plainfield School District (3670)

Somerset School (080)

303 Somerset Street
North Plainfield, NJ 07060
Mr. Reginald Sainte-Rose, School Principal (908)769-6080
reginald_sainte-rose@nplainfield.org
Ms. Kathleen Feeley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)769-6080 Ext. 1117
Somerset County (35)
North Plainfield School District (3670)

Stony Brook School (090)

269 Grove Street
North Plainfield, NJ 07060-4005
Ms. Catherine Kobylarz, School Principal (908)769-6063
catherine_kobylarz@nplainfield.org
Ms. Leslie Castillo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)769-6063 Ext. 5126
Somerset County (35)
North Plainfield School District (3670)

West End School (110)

447 Greenbrook Road
North Plainfield, NJ 07060-1738
Dr. Filipe Luis, Principal (908)769-6083
filipe_luis@nplainfield.org
Ms. Mary Thomsen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)769-6083 Ext. 2108