DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Middlesex County (23)
North Brunswick Township School District (3620)

Arthur M. Judd (055)

1595 Roosevelt Avenue
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Mr. Joseph Schmidt, Principal (732)289-3202
jschmidt@nbtschools.org
Mrs. Lauren Finnegan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)289-3200 Ext. 23221
Middlesex County (23)
North Brunswick Township School District (3620)

John Adams (060)

1420 Redmond Street
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Dr. Frederick Johnson, Principal (732)289-3102
fjohnson@nbtschools.org
Mrs. Ann Kingsley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)289-3100 Ext. 13120
Middlesex County (23)
North Brunswick Township School District (3620)

Linwood Middle School (065)

25 Linwood Place
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Mr. Roy Wilson, Principal (732)289-3602
rwilson@nbtschools.org
Mr. Rick Feltre, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)289-3600 Ext. 63639
Middlesex County (23)
North Brunswick Township School District (3620)

Livingston Park (070)

1128 Livingston Avenue
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Mr. Sidney Dawson, Principal (732)289-3302
sdawson@nbtschools.org
Mrs. Denise Wright, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)289-3300 Ext. 33323
Middlesex County (23)
North Brunswick Township School District (3620)

North Brunswick Township High School (040)

98 Raider Road
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-9607
Mr. Michael Kneller, Principal (732)289-3702
mkneller@nbtschools.org
Ms. Gina maria Tischio, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)289-3700 Ext. 3044
Middlesex County (23)
North Brunswick Township School District (3620)

Parsons (090)

116 Hollywood Street
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Mrs. Diana Whalen, Principal (732)289-3402
dwhalen@nbtschools.org
Mrs. Cari Lopez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)289-3400 Ext. 3413