DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Hudson County (17)
North Bergen School District (3610)

Franklin Elementary School (060)

5211 Columbia Avenue
N Bergen, NJ 07047-5916
Ms. Janet Sandstrom, Principal (201)974-7007
jsandstrom@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Konstantina Hernandez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)974-7028
Hudson County (17)
North Bergen School District (3610)

Horace Mann Elementary School (070)

1215 83rd Street
North Bergen, NJ 07047-4215
Mr. Paschal Tennaro, Principal (201)295-2880
ptennaro@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Ms. Samantha Lugo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)295-2892
Hudson County (17)
North Bergen School District (3610)

John F Kennedy Elementary School (080)

1210 Eleventh St
N Bergen, NJ 07047-1810
Mr. Francis Bafumi, Principal (201)974-7000
fbafumi@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Seham Escheik, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)974-7041
Hudson County (17)
North Bergen School District (3610)

Lincoln Elementary School (090)

1206 63rd St
North Bergen, NJ 07047-3408
Mr. Nicolas Sacco Jr, Principal (201)295-2850
nsacco2@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Diana Englese, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)295-2850
Hudson County (17)
North Bergen School District (3610)

Mckinley Elementary School (100)

3110 Liberty Ave
North Bergen, NJ 07047-2319
Mr. Peter Clark, Principal (201)974-7020
pclark@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Ms. Coleen Conroy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)974-7020
Hudson County (17)
North Bergen School District (3610)

North Bergen High School (050)

7417 Kennedy Blvd
N Bergen, NJ 07047-5916
Mr. Richard Locricchio, Principal (201)295-2800
rlocricchio@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cheryl Vandermark, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)295-2799
Hudson County (17)
North Bergen School District (3610)

Robert Fulton Elementary School (110)

7407 Hudson Ave
North Bergen, NJ 07047-5607
Mrs. Noreen Thelma Garcia, Principal (201)295-2900
tgarcia@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Ms. Carla Deschamps, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)295-2916