DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Middlesex County (23)
New Brunswick School District (3530)

A Chester Redshaw School (060)

216 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-2930
Mrs. Vikki Abdus-Salaam, Principal (732)745-5300
vikki_adbus-salaam@nbpsnj.net
Ms. Eileen Sheehan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)745-5300 Ext. 7513
Middlesex County (23)
New Brunswick School District (3530)

Lincoln Annex School (300)

165 Somerset St
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Mrs. Sally Dobson, Principal (732)745-5300
sally_dobson@nbpsnj.net
Ms. Samantha Mason, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)745-5300 Ext. 6216
Middlesex County (23)
New Brunswick School District (3530)

Lincoln Elementary School (080)

66 Bartlett Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1152
Ms. Joann Kocis, School Principal (732)745-5300
joann_kocis@nbpsnj.net
Devon Alexander, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)745-5300 Ext. 6025
Middlesex County (23)
New Brunswick School District (3530)

Livingston Elementary School (090)

206 Delavan Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-3035
Mr. Jose Negron, Principal (732)745-5300
jose_negron@nbpsnj.net
Ms. Jennifer Gates, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)745-5300 Ext. 6516
Middlesex County (23)
New Brunswick School District (3530)

Lord Stlrling Elementary School (100)

101 Redmond Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1343
Ellen Treadway, Principal (732)745-5300
ellen_treadway@nbpsnj.net
Ms. Gabriela Rowack, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)745-5300
Middlesex County (23)
New Brunswick School District (3530)

Mckinley Community School (110)

15 Van Dyke Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-3255
Ms. Janene Rodriguez, Principal (732)745-5300
janene_rodriguez@nbpsnj.net
Leslie Freling, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)745-5300 Ext. 7069
Middlesex County (23)
New Brunswick School District (3530)

New Brunswick Adult High School (020)

268 Baldwin Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Mr. Timothy TImberlake, Principal (732)745-5300
timothy_timberlake@nbpsnj.net
Ms. Jackleen Alvarado, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)745-5300 Ext. 4107
Middlesex County (23)
New Brunswick School District (3530)

New Brunswick High School (050)

1000 Somerset St
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-3309
Mr. Kenneth Redler, Principal (732)745-5300
ken_redler@nbpsnj.net
Ms. Daisy Rocha, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)745-5300 Ext. 3041
Middlesex County (23)
New Brunswick School District (3530)

New Brunswick Middle School (055)

1125 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Mr. Jeremiah Clifford, Principal (732)745-5300
jeremiah_clifford@nbpsnj.net
Ms. Kelly Siacavelas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)745-5300
Middlesex County (23)
New Brunswick School District (3530)

Paul Robeson Community School For The Arts (123)

199 Commercial Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-2734
Mr. Kelly Mooring, Principal (732)745-5300
kelly_mooring@nbpsnj.net
Ms. Roxy Lockhart, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)745-5300
Middlesex County (23)
New Brunswick School District (3530)

Roosevelt Elementary School (125)

83 Livingston Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-2522
Ms. Georgette Gonzalez, Principal (732)745-5300
georgette_gonzalez@nbpsnj.net
Ms. Joenna Martinez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)745-5300 Ext. 7756
Middlesex County (23)
New Brunswick School District (3530)

Woodrow Wilson Elementary School (140)

133 Tunison Rd
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1652
Ms. William Smith, Principal (732)745-5300
william_smith@nbpsnj.net
Ms. Laurie Lazovick, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)745-5300 Ext. 8034