DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Monmouth County (25)
Neptune Township School District (3510)

Early Childhood Center (059)

11 Memorial Drive
Neptune, NJ 07753
Ms. Lori Burns, Principal (732)776-2200
lburns@neptune.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lauren Sabbione-jardim, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)776-2200 Ext. 3201
Monmouth County (25)
Neptune Township School District (3510)

Gables Elementary School (061)

1 Gables Court
Neptune, NJ 07753-4299
Dr. Sally Millaway, Principal (732)776-2200
samillaway@neptune.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Kason, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)776-2200 Ext. 5807
Monmouth County (25)
Neptune Township School District (3510)

Green Grove Elementary School (063)

909 Green Grove Road
Neptune, NJ 07753-2999
Mr. James Nulle, Principal (732)776-2200
jmnulle@neptune.k12.nj.us
Suzanne Zimmermann, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)776-2200 Ext. 5202
Monmouth County (25)
Neptune Township School District (3510)

Midtown Community Elementary School (080)

1155 Corlies Ave
Neptune, NJ 07753-5034
Dr. Mark Alfone, Principal (732)776-2200
mkalfone@neptune.k12.nj.us
Anya Angeloni, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)776-2200 Ext. 3601
Monmouth County (25)
Neptune Township School District (3510)

Neptune High School (050)

55 Neptune Boulevard
Neptune, NJ 07753-4894
Ms. Jennifer Joseph, Principal (732)776-2200
jjoseph@neptune.k12.nj.us
Ms. Callandra Peters, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)776-2200 Ext. 7609
Monmouth County (25)
Neptune Township School District (3510)

Neptune Middle School (055)

2300 Heck Avenue
Neptune, NJ 07753-4493
Dr. Arlene Rogo, Principal (732)776-2200
amrogo@neptune.k12.nj.us
Mr. William Douma, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)776-2200 Ext. 6008
Monmouth County (25)
Neptune Township School District (3510)

Shark River Hills Elementary School (090)

312 Brighton Avenue
Neptune, NJ 07753-5599
Ms. Janelle Williams, Principal (732)776-2200
jwilliams@neptune.k12.nj.us
Wendy Smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)776-2200 Ext. 5005
Monmouth County (25)
Neptune Township School District (3510)

Summerfiled Elementary School (100)

1 Summerfield La
Neptune, NJ 07753-3598
Dr. Jerard Terrell, Principal (732)776-2200
jterrell@neptune.k12.nj.us
Katherine Tabor, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)776-2200 Ext. 5401