DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Morris County (27)
Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School (050)

99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
Mr. Kevin Moore, School Principal (973)691-4002
kmoore@mtoliveboe.org
Ms. Melissa Roman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-4002 Ext. 6305
Morris County (27)
Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

Mount Olive High School (010)

18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
Mr. Kevin Stansberry, Principal (973)927-2208
kstansberry@mtoliveboe.org
Ms. Jacqueline Skutka, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-2208 Ext. 7304
Morris County (27)
Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

Mount Olive Middle School (040)

160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
Mr. Matthew Robinson, School Principal (973)691-4006
mrobinson@mtoliveboe.org
Ms. Megan Troup, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-4006 Ext. 5304
Morris County (27)
Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

Mountain View Elementary School (060)

118 Clover Hill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
Mrs. Melissa Kolenski, School Principal (973)927-2201
mkolenski@mtoliveboe.org
Ms. Kathryn Devins, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-2201 Ext. 1306
Morris County (27)
Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

Sandshore Rd. Elementary School (065)

498 Sandshore Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
Ms. Nicole Musarra, School Principal (973)691-4003
nmusarra@mtoliveboe.org
Ms. Julie Kester, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)691-4003 Ext. 3306
Morris County (27)
Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

Tinc Rd. Elementary School (070)

24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
Mr. Scott Lipson, School Principal (973)927-2203
slipson@mtoliveboe.org
Ms. Lisa Barba, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)927-2203 Ext. 2306