DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Burlington County (05)
Mount Laurel Township School District (3440)

Countryside Elementary School (010)

115 Schoolhouse Lane
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Ms. Lori Zataveski, Principal (856)234-2750
lzataveski@mtlaurelschools.org
Mrs. Claudia Horner, Anti-Bullying Specialist (865)234-2750
Burlington County (05)
Mount Laurel Township School District (3440)

Fleetwood Elementary School (045)

231 Fleetwood Ave
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Mr. Michael Profico, Principal (856)235-3004
mprofico@mtlaurelschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Murphy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)235-3004
Burlington County (05)
Mount Laurel Township School District (3440)

Hartford Upper Elementary School (047)

397 Hartford Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Mr. Marques Stanard, Principal (856)231-5899
mstanard@mountlaurel.k12.nj.us
Mr. Marc Cianfrani, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)231-5899
Mrs. Mary beth Perella, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)231-5899
Burlington County (05)
Mount Laurel Township School District (3440)

Hillside Elementary School (050)

1370 Hainesport Mt Laurel Rd
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Dr. Briean Madden, Principal (856)235-1341
bmadden@mtlaurelschools.org
Mrs. Brenda Betley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)235-1341
Burlington County (05)
Mount Laurel Township School District (3440)

Larchmont Elementary School (055)

301 Larchmont Blvd
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Mr. George Jackson, Principal (856)273-3700
gjackson@mtlaurelschools.org
Ms. Amy Strobel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)273-3700
Burlington County (05)
Mount Laurel Township School District (3440)

Parkway Elementary School (065)

142 Ramblewood Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Ms. Mercedes Chang, Principal (856)235-3364
dkinn@mtlaurelschools.org
Ms. Jessica Tisa, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)235-3364
Burlington County (05)
Mount Laurel Township School District (3440)

Springville Elementary School (075)

520 Hartford Road
Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
Dr. Gailen Mitchell, Principal (856)231-4140
gmitchell@mtlaurelschools.org
Mr. Michael Sansone, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)231-4140
Burlington County (05)
Mount Laurel Township School District (3440)

T. E. Harrington Middle School (060)

514 Mount Laurel Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-9523
Mr. Ryan Caltabiano, Principal (856)234-1610
rcaltabiano@mtlaurelschools.org
Mrs. Sharon Sheehan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)234-1610
Mrs. Mary ellen Slott, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)234-1610