DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Morris County (27)
Morris School District (3385)

Alexander Hamilton (060)

24 Mills Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Mr. Edward Cisneros, Principal (973)292-2190
edward.cisneros@msdk12.net
Ms. Maryellen Dupreburns, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2190
Morris County (27)
Morris School District (3385)

Alfred Vail School (065)

125 Speedwell Avenue
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
Mrs. Janet Kellman, Principal (973)292-2080
janet.kellman@msdk12.net
Bryn Markovich, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-7054
Morris County (27)
Morris School District (3385)

Frelinghuysen Middle School (075)

West Hanover Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
Mr. Joseph Uglialoro, School Principal (973)292-2200
joseph.uglialoro@msdk12.net
Ms. Sandra Caruso, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2200
Morris County (27)
Morris School District (3385)

Hillcrest School (090)

160 Hillcrest Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
Mr. Gregory Sumski, Principal (973)292-2240
gregory.sumski@msdk12.net
Ms. Bryn Markovich, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2240
Morris County (27)
Morris School District (3385)

Lafayette Learning Center (085)

31 Hazel Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Dr. Karen Andre, Principal (973)292-2222
karen.andre@msdk12.net
Ms. Mary Tolme, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2222
Morris County (27)
Morris School District (3385)

Morristown High School (050)

50 Early Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Mr. Mark Manning, Principal (973)292-2000
mark.manning@msdk12.net
Mrs. Heidi Heinsohn, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2000
Morris County (27)
Morris School District (3385)

Normandy Park School (100)

19a Normandy Parkway
Morristown, NJ 07960
Ms. Lora Clark, Principal (973)889-7690
lora.clark@msdk12.net
Cheryl Berek, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)889-7960
Morris County (27)
Morris School District (3385)

Sussex Avenue School (105)

125 Sussex Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
Mr. Peter Frazzano, Principal (973)292-2250
peter.frazzano@msdk12.net
Ms. Sandra Landaverde, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2250
Morris County (27)
Morris School District (3385)

Thomas Jefferson School (110)

James Street & Ogden Place
Morristown, NJ 07960
Mrs. Cristina Frazzano, Principal (973)292-2090
cristina.frazzano@msdk12.net
Ms. Dawn Wallace, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2090
Morris County (27)
Morris School District (3385)

Woodland School (115)

51 Johnston Drive
Convent Station, NJ 07961
Ms. Marie Hardenberg, Principal (973)292-2230
marie.hardenberg@msdk12.net
Ms. Estephany Diaz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-2230