DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Burlington County (05)
Moorestown Township Public School District (3360)

George C. Baker Elementary School (060)

139 W Maple Ave
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Mrs. Michelle Rowe, Principal (856)778-6630
mrowe@mtps.com
Ms. Leila Krastek, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)778-6630 Ext. 15170
Burlington County (05)
Moorestown Township Public School District (3360)

Mary E. Roberts Elementary School (100)

290 Crescent Avenue
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Mr. Brian Carter, Principal (856)778-6635
bcarter@mtps.com
Ms. Mindy Hall, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)778-6635 Ext. 16170
Burlington County (05)
Moorestown Township Public School District (3360)

Moorestown High School (040)

350 Bridgeboro Road
Moorestown, NJ 08057-3702
Mr. Andrew Seibel, Principal (856)778-6610
aseibel@mtps.com
Mrs. Cate Booth, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)778-6610 Ext. 12192
Burlington County (05)
Moorestown Township Public School District (3360)

Moorestown Upper Elementary School (115)

325 Borton Landing Road
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Mrs. Susan Powell, Principal (856)793-0333
spowell@mtps.com
Ms. Joanna Carr, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)793-0333 Ext. 14190
Ms. Arline Conigliaro, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)793-0333 Ext. 14190
Burlington County (05)
Moorestown Township Public School District (3360)

South Valley Elementary School (120)

210 S Stanwick Rd
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Ms. Heather Hackl, Principal (856)778-6640
hhackl@mtps.com
Ms. Maureen Ioannucci, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)778-6640 Ext. 17001
Burlington County (05)
Moorestown Township Public School District (3360)

William Allen Middle School (110)

801 N Stanwick Road
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Mr. Matthew Keith, Principal (856)778-6620
mkeith@mtps.com
Ms. Vanessa Dougherty, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)778-6620 Ext. 13190
Ms. Sarah Fisher, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)778-6620 Ext. 13191