DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Essex County (13)
Montclair Public School District (3310)

Bradford Elementary School (100)

87 Mt Hebron Rd
Upper Montclair, NJ 07042
Mrs. Naomi Kirkman, School Principal (973)509-4155
nkirkman@montclair.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marcy Goff, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)509-4155 Ext. 4157
Essex County (13)
Montclair Public School District (3310)

Buzz Aldrin Middle School (127)

173 Bellevue Ave
Upper Montclair, NJ 07042
Dr. Jill Sack, Principal (973)509-4220
jsack@montclair.k12.nj.us
Dr. Ben Brennan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)509-4205
Essex County (13)
Montclair Public School District (3310)

Charles H. Bullock School (060)

55 Washington Street
Montclair, NJ 07042
Ms. Nami Kuwabara, School Principal (973)509-4255
nkuwabara@montclair.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lauren Butterfield, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)509-4255 Ext. 5756
Essex County (13)
Montclair Public School District (3310)

Edgemont Elementary School (110)

20 Edgemont Rd
Montclair, NJ 07042-2305
Mr. Jeffrey Freeman, Acting Principal (973)509-4162
jfreeman@montclair.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sade Henry, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)509-4162 Ext. 4165
Essex County (13)
Montclair Public School District (3310)

Glenfield Middle School (116)

25 Maple Ave
Montclair, NJ 07042-4513
Mr. Cheryl Hopper, Acting Principal (973)509-4172
chopper@montclair.k12.nj.us
Mr. Gerard Citro, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)509-4171 Ext. 4165
Essex County (13)
Montclair Public School District (3310)

Hillside Elementary School (123)

54 Orange Rd
Montclair, NJ 07042-2110
Dr. Samanthaa Anglin, School Principal (973)509-4200
sanglin@montclair.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sabra Scott, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)509-4200 Ext. 4297
Essex County (13)
Montclair Public School District (3310)

Montclair High School (050)

100 Chestnut St
Montclair, NJ 07042-2908
Mr. Anthony Grosso, School Principal (973)509-4100
agrosso@montclair.k12.nj.us
Mr. Clifton Thompson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)509-4002
Essex County (13)
Montclair Public School District (3310)

Nishuane Elementary School (130)

32 Cedar Ave
Montclair, NJ 07042-3110
Mrs. Jill McLaughlin, School Principal (973)509-4222
jmclaughlin@montclair.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amillah Pinnock, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)509-4222 Ext. 2595
Essex County (13)
Montclair Public School District (3310)

Northeast Elementary School (140)

603 Grove St
Upper Montclair, NJ 07042
Ms. Gail Clarke, Principal (973)509-4242
gclarke@montclair.k12.nj.us
Ms. Danielle Schragen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)509-4242 Ext. 5743
Essex County (13)
Montclair Public School District (3310)

Renaissance Middle School At The Rand Building (165)

176 North Fullerton Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07042
Dr. Joseph Putrino, School Principal (973)509-5741
jputrino@montclair.k12.nj.us
Ms. Whitney Gibbs, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)509-5741 Ext. 6406
Essex County (13)
Montclair Public School District (3310)

Watchung Elementary School (170)

14 Garden St
Montclair, NJ 07042-4116
Mr. Patrick Krenn, Acting Principal (973)509-4259
pkrenn@montclair.k12.nj.us
Ms. Debra Polizzano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)509-4259 Ext. 4265