DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Monmouth County (25)
Monmouth County Vocational School District (3260)

Academy Of Law & Public Safety (301)

255 West End Avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07740
Mr. Joseph Diver, Principal (732)229-2446
jdiver@ctemc.org
Mrs. Jenna Sauer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)229-2446
Monmouth County (25)
Monmouth County Vocational School District (3260)

Biotechnology High School (028)

5000 Kozloski Road, P O Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Mr. Sean Meehan, Principal (732)431-7942
smeehan@ctemc.org
Mr. Justin Brown, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-1395
Monmouth County (25)
Monmouth County Vocational School District (3260)

Class Academy (003)

537 Tinton Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Dr. Paul Christopher, Principal (732)542-5455
pchristopher@ctemc.org
Ms. Melinda Kelley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)542-5444
Monmouth County (25)
Monmouth County Vocational School District (3260)

Communications High School (004)

1740 New Bedford Road
Wall, NJ 07719-1320
Mr. James Gleason, Principal (732)681-1010
jgleason@ctemc.org
Ms. Carol Caruso, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)681-1010
Monmouth County (25)
Monmouth County Vocational School District (3260)

High Technology High School (010)

765 Newman Springs Road, Po Box 119
Lincroft, NJ 07738-0119
Mr. Kevin Bals, Principal (732)842-8444
kbals@ctemc.org
Mrs. Susan Sohayda, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)842-8444
Monmouth County (25)
Monmouth County Vocational School District (3260)

Marine Academy Of Science And Technology (020)

305 Mast Way
Highlands, NJ 07732-5196
Mr. Earl Moore, Principal (732)291-0995
emoore@ctemc.org
Ms. Marcy Kay, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)291-0995
Monmouth County (25)
Monmouth County Vocational School District (3260)

Monmouth County Academy Of Allied Health And Science (025)

2325 Heck Avenue
Neptune, NJ 07753-4432
Mr. Paul Mucciarone, Principal (732)775-0058
pmucciarone@ctemc.org
Mrs. Sharon Najim-silva, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)775-0058
Monmouth County (25)
Monmouth County Vocational School District (3260)

Monmouth County Career Center (040)

1000 Kozloski Road
Freehold, NJ 07728-4395
Mr. Nathan Kraemer, Principal (732)431-3773
nkraemer@ctemc.org
Mr. Nathan Kraemer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-3773
Monmouth County (25)
Monmouth County Vocational School District (3260)

Monmouth County Vocational Technical High School (050)

417 Middle Rd
Hazlet, NJ 07730
Mrs. Denise Kebeck, School Principal (732)264-4995
dkebeck@ctemc.org
Ms. Katy Califano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)264-4995