DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Essex County (13)
Millburn Township School District (3190)

Deerfield School (065)

26 Troy Lane
Short Hills, NJ 07078
Mrs. Kelly Salazar, School Principal (973)379-4843
kelly.salazar@millburn.org
Mrs. Audra Berger, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)379-4843 Ext. 109
Essex County (13)
Millburn Township School District (3190)

Glenwood School (070)

325 Taylor Road South
Short Hills, NJ 07078
Dr. David Jasin, School Principal (973)379-7576
david.jasin@millburn.org
Mr. Daniel Garcia, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)379-7576
Essex County (13)
Millburn Township School District (3190)

Hartshorn School (080)

400 Hartshorn Drive
Short Hills, NJ 07078
Mr. Kenneth Frattini, School Principal (973)379-7550
kenneth.frattini@millburn.org
Mrs. Gina Brooks, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)379-7550 Ext. 213
Essex County (13)
Millburn Township School District (3190)

Millburn High School (050)

462 Millburn Ave
Millburn, NJ 07041-1210
Dr. William Miron, School Principal (973)564-7130
william.miron@millburn.org
Ms. Shannon Dahse, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)564-7130 Ext. 308
Essex County (13)
Millburn Township School District (3190)

Millburn Middle School (060)

25 Old Short Hills Rd
Millburn, NJ 07041
Mr. John Connolly, School Principal (973)379-2600
john.connolly@millburn.org
Ms. Luisa Estevez-young, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)379-2600 Ext. 217
Essex County (13)
Millburn Township School District (3190)

South Mountain School (100)

2 Southern Slope Drive
Millburn, NJ 07041
Mr. Scott Wolfe, School Principal (973)921-1394
scott.wolfe@millburn.org
Mrs. Heather Fiory, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)921-1394
Essex County (13)
Millburn Township School District (3190)

Washington School (300)

71 Spring Street
Millburn, NJ 07041
Mr. Peter Mercurio, Principal (973)218-7500
peter.mercurio@millburn.org
Ms. Kerry Emmanouilidis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)376-3600
Essex County (13)
Millburn Township School District (3190)

Wyoming School (120)

55 Myrtle Ave
Millburn, NJ 07041
Ms. Kristin Mueller, School Principal (973)761-1619
kristin.mueller@millburn.org
Mr. Michael Mongon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)761-1619 Ext. 114