DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Bayshore Middle School (055)

834 Leonardville Road
Leonardo, NJ 07737-1796
Mr. Michael Scarano, Principal (732)291-1380
scaranom@middletownk12.org
Christine Black, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)291-1380
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Bayview Elementary School (060)

300 Leonardville Road
Belford, NJ 07718-1299
Ms. Tara Raspanti, Principal (732)787-3590
raspantit@middletownk12.org
Giovanna Coppola, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)787-3590
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Fairview Elementary School (090)

230 Cooper Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701-6010
Mr. Michael Melando, Principal (732)747-3308
melandom@middletownk12.org
Michele Noesges, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)747-3308
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Harmony Elementary School (095)

100 Murphy Road
New Monmouth, NJ 07748-1699
Mr. Erik Paulson, Principal (732)671-2111
paulsone@middletownk12.org
Shannon Medeiros, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)671-2111
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Leonardo Elementary School (110)

14 Hosford Avenue
Leonardo, NJ 07737-1797
Mr. Peter Smith, Principal (732)291-1330
smithp@middletownk12.org
Jessica Bragen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)291-1330
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Lincroft Elementary School (120)

729 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ 07738-1596
Mr. Daniel Imbimbo, Principal (732)741-5838
imbimbod@middletownk12.org
Michelle Durkin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)741-5838
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Middletown High School North (050)

63 Tindall Road
Middletown, NJ 07748-2798
Patricia Cartier, Principal (732)706-6061
cartierp@middletownk12.org
Jacqueline Duca, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)706-6061
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Middletown High School South (053)

900 Nut Swamp Road
Middletown, NJ 07748-3199
Mr. Matthew Kirkpatrick, Principal (732)706-6111
kirkpatrickm@middletownk12.org
Thomas Letson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)706-6111
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Middletown Village Elementary School (130)

147 Kings Highway
Middletown, NJ 07748-2085
Mrs. Karen Zupancic, Principal (732)671-0267
zupancick@middletownk12.org
Shanna Goldstein howell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)671-0267
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Navesink Elementary School (140)

151 Monmouth Avenue
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
Mr. James Altobello, Principal (732)291-0289
altobelloj@middletownk12.org
Shanna Goldstein howell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)291-0289
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

New Monmouth Elementary School (143)

121 New Monmouth Road
Middletown, NJ 07748-2298
Mr. Matthew Ferri, Principal (732)671-5317
ferrim@middletownk12.org
Marion Richardson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)671-5317
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Nut Swamp Elementary School (145)

925 Nut Swamp Road
Middletown, NJ 07748-3198

Mailing Address
  MIDDLETOWN LINCROFT ROAD
  MIDDLETOWN, NJ 07748 - 3198

Mr. Neil Leone, Principal (732)671-5795
leonen@middletownk12.org
Jill Welch, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)671-5795
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Ocean Avenue Elementary School (080)

235 Ocean Avenue
North Middletown, NJ 07748-2798
Mrs. Cynthia Wilson, Principal (732)787-0092
wilsoncc@middletownk12.org
Ashley Adams, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)787-0092
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Port Monmouth Elementary School (150)

202 Main Street
Port Monmouth, NJ 07758-1299
Ms. Maureen McCormack, Principal (732)787-0441
mccormackm@middletownk12.org
Kristie Tapolow, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)787-0441
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

River Plaza Elementary School (160)

155 Hubbard Avenue
Red Bank, NJ 07701-5599
Mr. David Whitman, Principal (732)747-3679
whitmand@middletownk12.org
Michele Noesges, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)747-3679
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Thompson Middle School (057)

1001 Middletown Lincroft Road
Middletown, NJ 07748-3299
Mr. Brian Currie, Principal (732)671-2212
currieb@middletownk12.org
Pam Felder, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)671-2212
Monmouth County (25)
Middletown Township Public School District (3160)

Thorne Middle School (059)

70 Murphy Road
Port Monmouth, NJ 07758-1099
Mr. Thomas Olausen, Principal (732)787-1220
olausent@middletownk12.org
Kristen Wessels, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)787-1220