DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Burlington County (05)
Medford Township School District (3080)

Chairville Elementary School (030)

36 Chairville Road
Medford, NJ 08055
Mr. John Karakashian, Principal (609)654-9610
jkarakashian@medford.k12.nj.us
Ms. Gina Neri gonzalez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)654-9610 Ext. 3022
Burlington County (05)
Medford Township School District (3080)

Cranberry Pines Elementary (040)

400 Fairview Road
Medford, NJ 08055-9172
Mr. Lucas Coesfeld, Principal (856)983-2861
lcoesfeld@medford.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Allison Wallenhurst, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)983-2861 Ext. 4536
Burlington County (05)
Medford Township School District (3080)

Haines Sixth Grade Center (050)

162 Stokes Road
Medford, NJ 08055
Ms. Brooke Farrow, Principal (609)654-4056
bfarrow@medford.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Tressa Reid, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)654-4056 Ext. 8420
Burlington County (05)
Medford Township School District (3080)

Kirby's Mill Elementary School (045)

151 Hartford Road
Medford, NJ 08055
Mrs. Helen Saul, Principal (609)714-7014
hsaul@medford.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Megan Standring, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)953-7014 Ext. 3218
Burlington County (05)
Medford Township School District (3080)

Medford Memorial Middle School (055)

55 Mill Street
Medford, NJ 08055
Mr. Shawn Ryan, Principal (609)654-7707
sryan@medford.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jill Bieberbach, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)654-7707 Ext. 8315
Ms. Anna maria Scheimreif, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)654-7707 Ext. 8321
Burlington County (05)
Medford Township School District (3080)

Milton H. Allen Elementary School (060)

24 Allen Avenue
Medford, NJ 08055-2402
Mr. Christopher Clarke, Principal (609)654-4203
cclarke@medford.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Linda Palmer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)654-4203 Ext. 6134
Burlington County (05)
Medford Township School District (3080)

Taunton Forge Elementary School (070)

32 Evergreen Trail
Medford, NJ 08055
Mr. Richard Lacovara, Principal (609)654-6723
rlacovara@medford.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kelly Webster, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)654-6723 Ext. 5215