DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Monmouth County (25)
Marlboro Township School District (3030)

Asher Holmes Elementary School (070)

48 Menzel Lane
Morganville, NJ 07751-1298
Mrs. JoAnn Cilmi, Principal (732)972-2080
jcilmi@mtps.org
Mrs. Carol Colao, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)972-2080 Ext. 6160
Monmouth County (25)
Marlboro Township School District (3030)

David C Abbott Early Learning Center (043)

171 Tennent Road
Morganville, NJ 07751
Mr. Albert Perno, Principal (732)972-7100
aperno@marlboro.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Meghan Fitzsimmons, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)972-7100 Ext. 6058
Monmouth County (25)
Marlboro Township School District (3030)

Frank Defino Central Elementary School (030)

175 Route 79 North
Marlboro, NJ 07746-1056
Mr. Jill Green, Principal (732)972-2099
jgreen@mtps.org
Mrs. Katherine Sciarappa, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)972-2099 Ext. 6260
Monmouth County (25)
Marlboro Township School District (3030)

Frank J. Dugan Elementary School (040)

48 Topanemus Road
Marlboro, NJ 07746-2320
Mr. Richard Pagliaro, Principal (732)972-2110
rpagliaro@mtps.org
Mrs. Lindsay Bulawa, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)972-2110 Ext. 6360
Monmouth County (25)
Marlboro Township School District (3030)

Marlboro Elementary School (045)

100 School Road West
Marlboro, NJ 07746-1596
Mr. Mitchell Shatz, Principal (732)972-2095
mshatz@mtps.org
Ms. Michele Mondoro, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)972-2095 Ext. 6403
Monmouth County (25)
Marlboro Township School District (3030)

Marlboro Memorial Middle School (048)

71 Nolan Road
Morganville, NJ 07751
Mr. John Pacifico, Principal (732)972-7115
jpacifico@mtps.org
Dr. Shoshana Baskind, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)972-7115 Ext. 6920
Monmouth County (25)
Marlboro Township School District (3030)

Marlboro Middle School (050)

355 County Road 520
Marlboro, NJ 07746-1057
Mrs. Patricia Nieliwocki, Principal (732)972-2100
pnieliwocki@mtps.org
Dr. Nancy Asher-shultz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)972-2100 Ext. 6715
Monmouth County (25)
Marlboro Township School District (3030)

Robertsville Elementary School (060)

36 Menzel Lane
Morganville, NJ 07751-1299
Mr. David Stratuik, Principal (732)972-2044
dstratuik@mtps.org
Mrs. Chrissy Tongring, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)972-2044 Ext. 6560