DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Ocean County (29)
Manchester Township School District (2940)

Manchester Regional Day School (008)

890 Toms River Road
Jackson, NJ 08527-9105
Mrs. Lisa Michallis, Principal (732)928-1500
lmichallis@mtschools.org
Mrs. Maureen Romanowski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)928-1500
Ocean County (29)
Manchester Township School District (2940)

Manchester Township Elementary School (043)

101 N Colonial Drive
Manchester, NJ 08733
Mrs. Linda Waldron, Principal (732)323-9600
lwaldron@mtschools.org
Ms. Alison Simone, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)323-9600 Ext. 8013
Ocean County (29)
Manchester Township School District (2940)

Manchester Township High School (040)

101 S Colonial Dr
Manchester, NJ 08759
Mr. Dennis Adams, Principal (732)657-2121
dadams@mtschools.org
Mrs. Mary ellen Fecanin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)657-2121 Ext. 3513
Ocean County (29)
Manchester Township School District (2940)

Manchester Township Middle School (045)

2759 Ridgeway Rd
Manchester, NJ 08759
Mrs. Nancy Driber, Principal (732)657-1717
ndriber@mtschools.org
Mr. Bruce Panzarella, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)657-1717 Ext. 4464
Ocean County (29)
Manchester Township School District (2940)

Ridgeway Elementary School (050)

2861 Ridgeway Rd
Manchester, NJ 08759
Mrs. Nikki Mazur, Principal (732)323-0800
nmazur@mtschools.org
Ms. Michelle Kenlein, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)323-0800 Ext. 5014
Ocean County (29)
Manchester Township School District (2940)

Whiting Elementary School (060)

412 Manchester Blvd
Whiting, NJ 08759-1336
Mrs. Evelyn Swift, Principal (732)350-4994
eswift@mtschools.org
Mrs. Renee Penn, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)350-4994 Ext. 6018