DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Monmouth County (25)
Manalapan-englishtown Regional Schools School District (2920)

Clark Mills School (050)

34 Gordons Corner Road
Manalapan, NJ 07726-3798
Mrs. Jayme Orlando, Principal (732)786-2720
jorlando@mersnj.us
Ms. Patty Cavanagh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)786-2720
Monmouth County (25)
Manalapan-englishtown Regional Schools School District (2920)

John I. Dawes Early Learning Center (120)

38 Gordons Corner Road
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Mrs. Melissa Foy, Principal (732)786-2830
melissafoy@mersnj.us
Ms. Jill Berlin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)786-2830
Monmouth County (25)
Manalapan-englishtown Regional Schools School District (2920)

Lafayette Mills School (055)

66 Maxwell Lane
Manalapan, NJ 07726-2710
Mr. Gregory Duffy, Principal (732)786-2700
gduffy@mersnj.us
Ms. Jessica Young, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)786-2700
Monmouth County (25)
Manalapan-englishtown Regional Schools School District (2920)

Manalapan-englishtown Middle School (060)

155 Millhurst Road
Manalapan, NJ 07726-4006
Mr. Robert Williams, Principal (732)786-2650
rwilliams@mersnj.us
Ms. Keb Neff, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)786-2650
Monmouth County (25)
Manalapan-englishtown Regional Schools School District (2920)

Milford Brook School (063)

20 Globar Terrace
Manalapan, NJ 07726-1599
Mrs. Jodi Pepchinski, Principal (732)786-2780
jpepchinski@mersnj.us
Ms. Laurie Glass, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)786-2780
Monmouth County (25)
Manalapan-englishtown Regional Schools School District (2920)

Pine Brook School (075)

155 Pease Road
Manalapan, NJ 07726-3598
Ms. Julie Szustowicz, Principal (732)786-2800
jszustowicz@mersnj.us
Ms. Caitlin Comforti, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)786-2800
Monmouth County (25)
Manalapan-englishtown Regional Schools School District (2920)

Taylor Mills School (090)

77 Gordons Corner Road
Manalapan, NJ 07726-1599
Mrs. Kerry Marsala, Principal (732)786-2760
kmarsala@mersnj.us
Ms. Amy Russin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)786-2760
Monmouth County (25)
Manalapan-englishtown Regional Schools School District (2920)

Wemrock Brook School (110)

118 Millhurst Road
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Ms. Rebecca Seery, Principal (732)786-2610
rseery@mersnj.us
Ms. Christen Urban-baglieri, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)786-2600