DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Bergen County (03)
Mahwah Township Public School District (2900)

Betsy Ross Elementary (060)

20 Malcolm Rd
Mahwah, NJ 07430-1822
Dr. Linda Bovino, School Principal (201)762-2250
lbovino@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Ms. Britney Traina, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)762-2284
Bergen County (03)
Mahwah Township Public School District (2900)

George Washington School (080)

39 Fardale Avenue
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Mr. Kevin Ulmer, Principal (201)762-2242
kulmer@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Michelle Hughes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)762-2287
Bergen County (03)
Mahwah Township Public School District (2900)

Joyce Kilmer School (075)

80 Ridge Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Mr. Joshua Chuy, Principal (201)762-2270
jchuy@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Ashley Adams, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)762-2276
Bergen County (03)
Mahwah Township Public School District (2900)

Lenape Meadows (065)

160 Ridge Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Mrs. Dawn Uttel, Principal (201)762-2260
duttel@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Dorothy Eason, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)762-2266
Bergen County (03)
Mahwah Township Public School District (2900)

Mahwah High School (050)

50 Ridge Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Mr. John Pascale, Principal (201)762-2300
jpascale@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Ms. Joan Stewart, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)762-2313
Bergen County (03)
Mahwah Township Public School District (2900)

Ramapo Ridge (076)

150 Ridge Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Mr. Brian Cory, Principal (201)762-2380
bcory@mahwah.k12.nj.us
Mr. Theodore Wright, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)762-2387