DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Bergen County (03)
Lodi School District (2740)

Columbus School (060)

370 Westervelt Place
Lodi, NJ 07644
Mr. Robert Cannizzaro, Principal (973)478-0514
robert.cannizzaro@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Tina Lunkenheimer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)478-0514
Bergen County (03)
Lodi School District (2740)

Hilltop School (065)

200 Kipp Avenue
Lodi, NJ 07644
Mr. Glenn Focarino, Principal (973)778-1213
glenn.focarino@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Tina Lunkenheimer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)778-1213
Bergen County (03)
Lodi School District (2740)

Lodi High School (050)

99 Putnam Street
Lodi, NJ 07644
Mr. Frank D Amico, Principal (973)478-6100
frank.damico@lodi.k12.nj.us
Ms. Geraldine Passano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)478-6100
Bergen County (03)
Lodi School District (2740)

Roosevelt School (080)

435 Passaic Avenue
Lodi, NJ 07644
Mr. Michael Cardone, School Principal (973)777-8511
michael.cardone@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Tina Lunkenheimer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)777-8511
Bergen County (03)
Lodi School District (2740)

Thomas Jefferson Middle School (067)

75 First Street
Lodi, NJ 07644
Mr. Jack Lipari, Principal (973)478-8662
jack.lipari@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jodi Borrometi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)478-8967
Bergen County (03)
Lodi School District (2740)

Washington School (090)

310 N Main Street
Lodi, NJ 07644
Mr. Kevin Dowson, Principal (973)777-8513
kevin.dowson@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Susan Manno, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)777-8513
Bergen County (03)
Lodi School District (2740)

Wilson School (100)

80 Union Street
Lodi, NJ 07644
Mrs. Christie Vanderhook, Principal (973)473-8189
christie.vanderhook@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Susan Manno, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)473-8189