DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Essex County (13)
Livingston Board Of Education School District (2730)

Burnet Hill Elementary School (070)

25 Byron Place
Livingston, NJ 07039
Ms. Sara Bright, Principal (973)535-8000
sbright@livingston.org
Ms. Jacqueline Byrne, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 6948
Essex County (13)
Livingston Board Of Education School District (2730)

Collins Elementary School (080)

67 Martin Rd
Livingston, NJ 07039-4631
Mr. Timothy Hart, Principal (973)535-8000
thart@livingston.org
Ms. Susan Carter, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 6901
Essex County (13)
Livingston Board Of Education School District (2730)

Harrison Elementary School (090)

148 N Livingston Ave
Livingston, NJ 07039-2121
Mrs. Cynthia Healy, Principal (973)535-8000
chealy@livingston.org
Ms. Christine Siti, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 2459
Essex County (13)
Livingston Board Of Education School District (2730)

Heritage Middle School (055)

20 Foxcroft Dr
Livingston, NJ 07039-2614
Mr. Shawn Kelly, Principal (973)535-8000
skelly@livingston.org
Ms. Chrystie Young, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 8096
Essex County (13)
Livingston Board Of Education School District (2730)

Hillside Elementary School (100)

98 Belmont Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
Mr. Carlos Gramata, Principal (973)535-8000
cgramata@livingston.org
Ms. Lisa Bowe, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 7203
Essex County (13)
Livingston Board Of Education School District (2730)

Livingston High School (050)

30 Robert Harp Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
Mr. Mark Stern, Principal (973)535-8000
mstern@livingston.org
Mr. Amro Mohammed, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 8069
Essex County (13)
Livingston Board Of Education School District (2730)

Monmouth Court Campus (300)

25 Monmouth Court
L, NJ 07039
Mr. Mark Stern, School Principal (973)535-8000
mstern@livingston.org
Mr. Amro Mohammed, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 8069
Essex County (13)
Livingston Board Of Education School District (2730)

Mount Pleasant Elementary School (110)

11 Broadlawn Dr
Livingston, NJ 07039-3117
Dr. Emily Sortino, Principal (973)535-8000
esortino@livingston.org
Ms. Jennifer Kelner, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 6900
Essex County (13)
Livingston Board Of Education School District (2730)

Mount Pleasant Middle School (060)

11 Broadlawn Dr
Livingston, NJ 07039-3117
Mr. Andrew Espinoza, Interim Principal (973)535-8000
aespinoza@livingston.org
Mr. Andrew Espinoza, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 8884
Essex County (13)
Livingston Board Of Education School District (2730)

Riker Hill Elementary School (118)

31 Blackstone Dr
Livingston, NJ 07039-1801
Mrs. Debra Ostrowski, Principal (973)535-8000
dostrowski@livingston.org
Ms. Dina Kandel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)535-8000 Ext. 7357