DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Union County (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Joseph E. Soehl Middle School (070)

300 E Henry St
Linden, NJ 07036-5320
Mr. Richard Molinaro, Principal (908)486-0550
rmolinaro@lindenps.org
Ms. Jessica Defelice, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-3555
Union County (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Linden High School (050)

121 W St George Ave
Linden, NJ 07036-3960
Mrs. Yelena Horre, Principal (908)486-5432
yhorre@lindenps.org
Mrs. Shamona Patterson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-5432 Ext. 123
Union County (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Myles J. Mcmanus Middle School (060)

300 Edgewood Rd
Linden, NJ 07036-5320
Mr. Peter Fingerlin, Principal (908)486-7751
pfingerlin@lindenps.org
Ms. Victoria Miller, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-3768
Union County (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 1 (080)

728 No Wood Ave
Linden, NJ 07036-4064
Ms. Dona Preston, Principal (908)486-2668
dpreston@lindenps.org
Mrs. Gail De paul, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-2668
Union County (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 10 (170)

2801 Highland Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Ms. Sandra Coglianese, Principal (908)486-2043
scoglianese@lindenps.org
Mrs. Alicia Dinis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-2046
Union County (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 2 (090)

1700 South Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Mrs. Atiya Perkins, Principal (908)862-3287
aperkins@lindenps.org
Mrs. Cara O'donnell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)862-4766
Union County (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 4 (115)

1602 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Mr. Anthony Cataline, Principal (908)486-3286
acataline@lindenps.org
Mrs. Jennifer D'alessio, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-3286
Union County (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 5 (120)

1014 Bower Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Ms. Laura Scamardella, Principal (908)486-2666
lscamardella@lindenps.org
Mrs. Jo ann Peterson-tyler, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)486-8903
Union County (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 6 (130)

19 East Morris Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
Mr. William Mastriano, Principal (908)862-3003
wmastriano@lindenps.org
Mrs. Jami Bodden, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)862-2093
Union County (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 8 (150)

500 W Blancke St
Linden, NJ 07036-5058
Mrs. Michelle Rodriguez, Principal (908)862-4397
mrodriguez@lindenps.org
Ms. Anne-marie Spricigo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)862-4397
Union County (39)
Linden Public School District (2660)

Number 9 (160)

1401 Deerfield Terrace
Linden, NJ 07036
Dr. Larry Plummer, Principal (908)486-5164
lplummer@lindenps.org
Mrs. Marissa Hudak, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)587-9268