DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Mercer County (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Ben Franklin Elementary (070)

2939 Princeton Pike
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3224
Mr. Jay Billy, Principal (609)671-5540
LBilly@ltps.org
Ms. Corrine Rutt, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5540
Mercer County (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Eldridge Park School (080)

55 Lawn Park Ave
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Mrs. Kathryn Robbins, Principal (609)671-5560
krobbins@ltps.org
Mrs. Patricia Burns, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5560
Mercer County (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Lawrence High School (040)

2525 Princeton Pike
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3631
Mr. David Adam, School Principal (609)671-5510
dadam@ltps.org
Mr. Christian Dangelo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5500
Mercer County (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Lawrence Intermediate School (085)

66 Eggerts Crossing Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-2804
Ms. Cynthia Westhead, Principal (609)671-5530
cwesthead@ltps.org
Ms. Patti Esser, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5530 Ext. 4615
Mercer County (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Lawrence Middle School (050)

2455 Princeton Pike
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3938
Ms. Mindy Milavsky, Principal (609)671-5520
mmilavsky@ltps.org
Ms. Christine Bobb nicholas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5520 Ext. 4815
Mercer County (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Lawrenceville Elementary School (090)

40 Craven Lane
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-1637
Mrs. Melissa Lockett, Principal (609)671-5570
MLockett@ltps.org
Ms. Melissa Wall, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-4205
Mercer County (21)
Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

Slackwood Elementary School (100)

2060 Princeton Pike
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-4324
Ms. Jeanne Muzi, Principal (609)671-5580
JMuzi@ltps.org
Ms. Kristin Hopson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)671-5580